Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baytown

Down the beaten path.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel is down a dark street next to a truck stop. Parking lot and stairwells are dark, room was run down. Stay away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great for the money

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable stress free enviornment
No ugly surprises, just got what was advertised..everything was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda Pfrom Shreveport

NASTY MOTEL

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely NASTY! Stains on toilet seat, awful pillows, loud neighbors. Y'all...it was nasty. I'm embarrassed for the Days Inn family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bastrop,La.

Nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was a nice motel, the room was pleasant.I would recommend it to others, a nice for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Houston Tx

system down

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad service. After 2:20 hrs I was able to get my room because a system down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet would not flush, and the seat was broken. Dirty sheets and towels were left in the room on the couch. They wouldn't come get the dirty linens, I had to put them outside the door, where they stayed all night and morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom Alabama

Had a great stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read all the reviews from guest before I book a room, so I hope this helps other. The Days Inn in Sulphur had really great staff, the bed was comfy, the room was clean and was cleaned daily. The location is in the industrial section but for us that was fine, we were close to where we were planning to do things. The hotel was always full, mostly out of town workers but we never had any problems with noise, fights or anything else. The only things I can say that they need to improve on is the carpets could use a cleaning ( but that goes for most hotels) and they could use some new towels, which I think they are working on replacing because we did get some that were new. We would stay there again. Oh and my wife takes cleaning supplies in case she doesn't like the looks of the bathroom, she didn't even use them this time :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Well, we were going here but our baseball tournament got changed to a different city. So I didn't stay here but it looks very nice!