Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice and not expensive hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast is included in the price of dormroom.
Cons: Share bathroom, wasnt vent well
Location: In the middel of all the highlights
Clean and in the center of all highlights. Restaurants and travel agencies are close. Non dangerous place to walk at night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Posizione perfetta

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Posizione ideale da cui partire x visitare Istanbul. Mezzi pubblici, negozi, mini market, ristoranti, pub, tutto raggiungibile a piedi. Colazione in terrazza con vista sul Bosforo. Camere comode e funzionali. Avevo prenotato una camera economy e senza maggiorazione di prezzo ci hanno dato una superior perché l'hotel non era al completo. È la seconda volta che soggiorno in Sultanamet e sono sempre soddisfatta della scelta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

非常適合背包客的一間小民宿

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常適合背包客的一間小民宿
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAZUKIfrom Tokyo

Good to share the cultural differences.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had really nice experience in this hotel. I was only by myself and spent few days in the dorm room, but I met many people around the world and could share the conversation. Great location, cost effective, and kind people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boualemfrom London

Holidaying in istanbul

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff,very good location,Somme of the standard rooms all small,bathroom need to be refreshed,overall satisfied and I recom people to go there.very good value for money...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

歩きの観光にとっては最高の立地

Posted Nov 20, 2014
15分ほど歩けば、大体の観光地に行ける立地なのでとても良かったです。また、綺麗な風景を見ながらの朝ごはんは快適でした。シャワーもあったかいシャワーが出るので清潔も保てます。不満はないですし、安く泊まれて、このクオリティはかなり満足しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlosfrom washington dc

good for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel,rooms are not big, but confortable, good for that person who needs a good place to sleep, and who wants atractions i.e Blue mosque, Hagia Sophia, Bazars, shopping restaurants, tram,within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marijafrom Skopje, Macedonia

Great choise!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & clean hotel, great location, friendly and helpful staff. Only 1 disadvantage: there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Sauveur P. Québec

Meilleur emplacement près de la mosquée Bleue

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement extraordinaire de cet hôtel Le déjeuner est très correct et le personnel de l'hôtel est super sympathique.
Cons: Opter pour les chambres à l'avant qui sont plus grandes, et la vue plus jolie.
Location: Située à quelques minutes de marche de la moquée bleue et de Ste-Sophie, de la citerne souterraine,. À pied aussi du grand bazard
Visiter Istambul à partir de cet hôtel est un charme. Tout tourne autour sans avoir à prendre de véhicule. Le personnel est aidant, nous aide à nous orienter! On peut faire laver nos vêtements sur place...utile!