Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Russian-American

Need some improvments .

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Good location. Tons of restorants, shops, sitseings .
Very good location. Friendly. But old. Need some remodeling. Food could be better. But I would find all I need. I m not spoiled rotten, travel a lot, seing a lot different accomodations, this is 3* hotel. U get what u pay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom izmir

Just location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Only thing I like in that hotel massage chair in the Loby , price of hotel so much Expencive than its condtion , breckfast so simple , bath room not clean very will , need maintain , room small , just location of hotel nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alessandria

Tranquillo in pieno centro

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Posizione strategica Tranquillità
Cons: Le dimensioni del bagno
Location: A 5 minuti dalla moschea Blu e Santa Sofia, altrettanti dal Bazar, fermata del tram di fronte, comodo per l'aeroporto Ataturk.
Situato a due passi dalle principali mete turistiche, offre comunque un angolo di pace e tranquillità. Camere pulite, letti comodi,balconcino, forse il bagno un po' piccolo, ma funzionale. Colazione ottima, con ampia scelta e una vista spettacolare sulla città. Il personale è molto gentile e sempre disponibile. Ci ritornerei sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles Ok

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß aber sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dk

Dejligt hotel tæt på alt du skal bruge

Posted Feb 4, 2015
God morgen buffe med flinke Personal folk god rengøring og hjælplig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de todo

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Que está céntrico
Cons: La televisión era muy pequeña y con pocos canales internacionales
Location: Inmejorable
A pesar de nevar al estar cerca de lo más turístico en Estambul pudimos ver casi todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Hotel in great location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Staff always helpful. Great breakfasts! Great location!
Cons: Would be nice if you couldn't hear the aircon system from down below!
Location: Great location and close to all the major attractions
Arrived late at night, but very friendly greeting by the Night Porter. First night wasn't great as there were roadworks going on just outside the window most of the night but that wasn't the fault of the hotel. Thought about changing rooms but the men had disappeared next day and we had no further problems! Our room wasn't huge but had everything we needed and was always very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet plentiful and good variety. Had a great few days including a family wedding and would go back if we get the opportunity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

Buon albergo centrale

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Buon compromesso prezzo/dotazioni. Peccato per un guasto al riscaldamento .ottima posizione, bella colazione e panorama bellissimo dalla sala colaZioni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

屋上レストランは絶景

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 屋上レストラン。 朝食の内容も眺めも最高です。 種類も豊富で美味しくて毎日楽しめました。
Cons: 特になし
Location: トラム駅、旧市街の主な観光地、エミノニュ、グランドバザールも徒歩圏内です。
トリプルを利用しました。 エレベーターは1台しかありませんが、客室数はそう多くないので待つことはありません。 早朝着でしたが、部屋が空いているということで朝8時にチェックインさせて貰えました。 ホテル自体は古いですが清潔で水回りも問題ありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renatofrom Houston, Texas

Great time in Istanbul at the Rast Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoy our first time in Istanbul and had selected this hotel was part of it. Their location is great, 10 minutes walk to must of what you came to see in Istanbul. Their staff is 5 stars, very friendly and always looking to help anyway way they can to make our stay more pleasant. 1 minute walk to the easy to use and cheap light rail metro that can take you anywhere in Istanbul. 30 seconds walk to one of the main tourist streets where you can find anything. Great breakfast included with an awesome 24-hours access view. They have a couple of massage chairs that helps you to relax after a long day of walking