Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson az

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The breakfast was really good. The only thing I didn't like ( & this is my fault for not paying attention) was there were double beds not queen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehi, Utah

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Only spent one night but the room was very clean and comfortable. I never felt cramped and the management were very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Location: Quiet easy freeway access
Quiet out of the way hotel. Friendly reception, parking nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Excellent stay, very friendly staff, bountiful breakfast and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful comfortable experience in this hotel. Breakfast is excellent. Different everyday. Front desk staff are friendly and professional. Keep smilling!^_^ Room and the bathroom is always fresh and stack with new towels and new sheets. This place is what everyone need in every hotel. We will definitely go back and highly recommend Hampton Inn Hotel. Keep up the awesome job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

16 giorni all Hampton Inn Las Vegas

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Hotel tranquillo, molto pulito, colazione all'inglese molto apprezzata. Siamo rimasti 16 notti io e mia moglie, no è lussuoso, ma tranquillo,pulito, senza casa da gioco (per me importante) Personale gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Complimentary breakfast was a bonus and very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Check in and check out was a breeze. Friendly staff. Rooms were average but for price, a good deal. Just needed a place to sleep so didn't use any of the amenities. Includes breakfast. Was only place I could find in short notice that allowed 3 adults and 2 kids. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bridgetfrom Arizona

Perfect Christmas stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desiree' was lovely at the front desk, as were the other front desk staff who gave me a late check out and let me use the business center. Desiree' suggested ACES and ALES across the street for food and beer, and it was a great suggestion. The room has everything that you could possibly need! Clean, comfortable, quiet, etc.Be careful as their are charges that stay on your credit card for incidentals!!!!! 2or3 days to come off.