Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Marion, NY

To Florida 2015

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is our third stay in a year and each was comfortable. Noise was low, room heat was perfect as the bed was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Clean and conformable

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good place to stay if your in the area. I will stay here again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joanfrom Buffalo

Always satisfied with this hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is great. Accommodations were clean. Good breakfast. Easy on/off highway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Nice stop along the way

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: the rooms where well kept and clean
Cons: the only draw back was no mini frig to keep things cool
Location: as it was just a stop over we didn't really experience other attractions
enjoyed the stay after several hours on the road. Location provided easy access in and out, with plenty of restaurants handy. Unfortunately we were given a room on the third floor. We found it out of order in the morning and had the mange our luggage down the stairs. Better down than up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great Hotel on a Budget

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Free coffee, clean rooms, nice outdoor pool.
Cons: Could be updated a little in rooms.
Location: Close to shops and restaurants.
When you are tired from travelling all day, this is a great place to stay. Hotel very clean, pool clean and warm, linens on beds the best and comfortable beds. Coffee is waiting to greet you as soon as you enter the hotel and an adequate breakfast before you check-out the next morning. I would definitely stay in this hotel, close to amenities again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High Point, NC

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Have always loved Summersville Lake for scenery and boating experiences, but if you're not a camper, lodging choices in the area are limited. Hampton Inn is a cut above the others in town with the kind of amenities frequent travelers have come to expect. It's clean and comfortable and staffed with smiling, friendly people who know their business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seanfrom Ft Pierce, FL

Great place to rest

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with lots of nearby restaurants and shopping and also a Sheetz. Awesome breakfast and great staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice hotel on our travel route North.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and good amenities.
Have stayed in this Hotel on several occasions when travelling from vacation in South Carolina back home to Ontario.