Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ignore this place

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room waited us with a full trash can. Later we found the heating wasn't working properly and to top it all a sofa bet was missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Aspen Ridge Condos

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Beautiful 6th floor condo with fireplace & lovely views - "city lights" at nite. Only a 3 minute walk down path to Keystone Convention Center. Anywhere else you want to go, just call and the free Keystone Shuttle will pick you up. Hair dryer and separate bathroom heat in unit. Jacuzzi and laundry on first floor. There are no vending machines / stores / restaurants onsite. 3 moose walk around there but we never saw them in the 5 nites we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Lakeside Condos A nice place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Brought 3 kids plus wife. Stayed in a studio. It was a bit cramped but not too bad. Queen bed and the sofa has a queen bed also. We brought an air matress and we were fine. Great transportation to the lift provided by the shuttle service. We stayed in Lake side Condos which was great because we had full use of the spa and workout facility plus we were right at the ice skating rink too. Clean kind of expensive but I would overall recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, great location

Posted Apr 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
The studio condo was nicely furnished yet a bit cramped. The full kitchen, fireplace, and garage parking made it a comfortable stay. We were there on business, and the location was great with easy access to the convention center. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Spacious

Posted Jan 7, 2009 on Hotels.com
This was a great condo with all the amenities. It was further from the resort but the bus line to the slopes was right outside the door. I would rent this condo again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2008 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2008 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2008 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great room for the money - plenty of space

Posted Feb 7, 2008 on Hotels.com
Easy check-in at another building. Large living room and bedroom with space to move around. Easily sleeps 10 people.