Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dylan from Colorado

Great Ski Getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: size, comfort, fireplace, patio
Cons: nothing
Location: skiing, snowboarding
We stayed here over MLK Weekend 2014 and had a great time. The room was plenty large enough and very well furnished/decorated. We felt very much at home. The location was super close to the slopes but a very convenient shuttle ran from the front door right to the lifts so that wasn't a big deal! Overall we were very happy with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny

Close to the slopes and good size rooms

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and had a nice bar like kitchen which was a good size. the kitchen comes with everything you need. Our king size bedroom came with two extra double size beds which would be nice for a small family. Only bad thing was that we stayed two nights and they forgot to clean our room. Other then that nice place to stay if your trying to ski keystone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

Ideal Location

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to several ski hills. Condo was perfect, clean and comfortable for extend stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

Excellent value for the price

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
A walking distance from the Conference Center and a gorgeous lake across the freeway. The 1 bedroom is very spacious - perfect for a family of 4. Each of our 2 kids had its own sofa to sleep on. Well equipped kitchen, except the stove, which broke the 1st time we used it, but with a microwave that was not a problem. When we asked for extra bed sheets, they were brought to us in 15 minutes. Easy checkout over the phone. Note that the check-in has to be done at the condo registration center - which was not clear when I did the booking. Overall, we were very happy with our stay at the condo and would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Colorado, USA

Aspen Ridge Condo

Posted Mar 12, 2012
Pros: It was roomy and well furnished
Cons: One had to ride the bus to get to the ski areas
Location: On the south side of the highway, fairly close to the conference center, surrounded by woods.
The condo was better than we expected. We paid for a studio unit but got a full one bedroom unit. It was well equipped, comfortable, warm, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ignore this place

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room waited us with a full trash can. Later we found the heating wasn't working properly and to top it all a sofa bet was missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Aspen Ridge Condos

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Beautiful 6th floor condo with fireplace & lovely views - "city lights" at nite. Only a 3 minute walk down path to Keystone Convention Center. Anywhere else you want to go, just call and the free Keystone Shuttle will pick you up. Hair dryer and separate bathroom heat in unit. Jacuzzi and laundry on first floor. There are no vending machines / stores / restaurants onsite. 3 moose walk around there but we never saw them in the 5 nites we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Lakeside Condos A nice place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Brought 3 kids plus wife. Stayed in a studio. It was a bit cramped but not too bad. Queen bed and the sofa has a queen bed also. We brought an air matress and we were fine. Great transportation to the lift provided by the shuttle service. We stayed in Lake side Condos which was great because we had full use of the spa and workout facility plus we were right at the ice skating rink too. Clean kind of expensive but I would overall recommend.