Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The beds were very very comfortable.
Cons: The floor was very dirty. My 2yr olds bare feet turned almost black in 2 hrs of playing.
Nice staff, comfortable beds, but very dirty carpet in pet friendly rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great breakfast. Even opened early for hikers. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozark, Missouri

Nice hotel, and easy access to Breckenridge.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Good access to I70 and good access to Breckenridge.
Cons: Update the outside of the building, and replace the exterior windows. Some of the windows are internally fogged, which in turn restricts you view.
Location: You can shop at the mall in Silverthorne. There are many trails to hike near the hotel. There are 5 ski areas with 15 minutes.
The hotel was clean and quiet. Everything in our room was well maintained as functioned as expected. The facility is getting somewhat dated, however, the staff does a good job of keeping it clean. The parking was always easy as there is plenty of parking spaces. This was our second time staying there, and will do so again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Close to numerous outdoor activities.
Thin walls, loud plumbing and small breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pleasant staff, clean and comfortable .. Slept like a baby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Friendly and accommodating.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Could have used one more desk clerk when checking in, people had a little wait. Room was clean but the A/C would run then quit and wouldn't kick in again when room got warm. We weren't able to get it to restart even when lowering the temp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biwabik, MN

Very comfortable, very clean room

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The room, the location of the room, and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The cleanliness and filling of the breakfast could have been better.
The hotel location was wonderful and the room was easy to get to. The pool was very warm and the hot tub very well taken care of. Actually the only complaint I can think of was the breakfast. Several things were out and they were eventually replaced, but slowly. All of the tables could have used a good wiping down as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very friendly, assisted with plans for day, ie: booking rafting trip, ect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Check staff was great! No problem checking in! Fas

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Breakfast was not that good..limited choice at 9:00am & staff staring at guest...keep area more clean!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great stay except for problems with A/C.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great except that our rooms' air conditioning didn't function properly. Maintenance came but didn't fix it, just gave us a long spiel. This is apparently an ongoing problem.