Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice. Needs to updated. No AC.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was nice, although it was a bit cramped and dated. The layout of the room was a bit odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Location: Good food and shopping just down the hill
Arrived check in was good Room was across street , park in garage. Room view from 1st floor not that great road and hill. Heard trash being picked up next morning. Room was clean but hot at night no a/c only baseboard heat. Had to open window. Good pick for winter, close to Main Street with shops and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel in walking distance to lots of shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The luxury feel of the hotel. The parking garage. The location. The shuttle service to the shops.
Cons: Update the frames on the art. They seem very cheap and outdated. Consider how thin the walls are.
Location: The location is great. At first I thought it would be too far to walk to the shops but it ended up being just fine. We loved all the nice shops.
Our stay here was great. The hotel is close to shopping and lots of nice food locations. The room was nice but we did notices the walls were paper thin. They seemed more thin than any other hotel I have stayed at. We took a tour of the hotel and loved the pool location as well as the 4 outdoor hot tubs. The place is huge and services a lot of people. We were here in the summer for the 4th of July so we did not use any of the ski facilities. I would stay here again if the prices was right. If it was much higher than other ski resorts, I would consider them since the room walls were so thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

The pull out couch was in a very poor condition

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool and the bus service , the deli and the staff in General were very pleasant.
Cons: Sofa, remote control with proper working batteries, and room temperatures .
Location: The location is good except our room was right i front of the car pRk n no privacy.
For the price we paid I would have expected comfort . We have stayed in Breckenridge many times in very nice hotels at half the cost and I was appalled by the discomfort of the room temperature n the pull out sofa. The rooms were also very compact.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very spacious one bedroom loved the kitchenette and living area it is outdated but there are two pools in six hot tubs great for the kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money paid.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Upon check in to the room there was hair on the bathroom floor. The beds werent queen size beds as discribed they were full sized beds so we had to pay more for a rollaway bed. The furniture is old, scuffed, and outdated. The bed my husband and i shared sunk into a deep "U" shape by morning. They do not offer a breakfast which sucks cause we have been to less expensive and the rooms were clean and we got fed. The staff were friendly enough and they do offer a complimentry shuttle. Overall not worth the money paid but because we enjoyed breckenridge so much we will be looking into cleaner better places to stay next time.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Denver, Co

Disappointed

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Old and stinky, not recommended, this is 2 stars motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJ from Colorado

Wonderful!!!!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The amenities.
Cons: Get different vendors for the vending machines. The items in the gift/convenience store was way over priced.
Location: The location was perfect, in the mountains close to the shops and restaurants and the slopes
My experience with the Beaver Run Resort was wonderful. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. When I laid on the bed I thought wow!!! This bed is so comfortable. It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, hotel needs remodeling

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good: The location was very convenient to walk into town for shopping, food, etc. Parking was convenient. The pool was ok and hot-tubs were great! Bad: Many hotel amenities (gift shop, spa, etc.) were closed (off-season). The building we were in was old and run-down and desperately needs remodeling. The resort is separated into different buildings so you have to find your way around through the maze of buildings.