Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice basic resort in Breckenridge.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This was a nice basic resort in Breckenridge. the studio room we had was spacious, somewhat comfortable, and had very basic am entities. Location was great, just a short walk or drive into town. They also had a shuttle van that we utilized to get into town once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Perfect location for fall colors and nature, next to nice town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Needs updating!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: It is a dated look and feel. Rooms and facilities need to be updated.
Location: Very beautiful place to visit in the fall before the skiers take over. Shopping and dining are great.
We stayed here about 15 years ago and had a great experience. I don't think they have done any renovations to the rooms or the facilities since our last visit. We will not be staying again unless we learn of a major renovation to the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was amazing. Great views. Great surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Third visit, first time in the Summer. Everything was excellent until after labor day, hotel went very quiet and staff just gave up, had to always ask for shuttle twice which has never happened before. Previously always been excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Room layout was nice.
Cons: Parking not very good.
Location: We walked everywhere so location was good.
Disappointed that there was a lot of construction going on. Did not like being in Bldg 4. Skywalk was unaccessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel free shuttle service very convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: room was very large with kitchen
Location: Gondola is a must ; driving up Boreas Pass; shopping and eating in Breckenridge and Vail; Mine tour Country Boy Mine
Fire place in room with kitchen. great location. we had a car but used shuttle service often. Altitude sickness, watch out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve and Rebeccafrom Everett

Excellent location and stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A must do trip for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan Kingfrom co

amazing stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
thank you for helping my wife and I relax on our trip I appreciate
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com