Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Beautiful views from our balcony of the mountains surrounding us. Great hiking and scenery. Nice rooms and pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for unit.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The unit had it's own kitchen, a large room, and two good size beds. The room was a bit warm. Overall, it was a great value for the space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

My Review

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The pool and the arcade.
Cons: The size of the bathroom.
Location: It was walking distance to main street which was nice.
The room and the bathroom was very small. You had to squeeze past the bed to get into the bathroom. And once in the bathroom there wasn't very much room to move around in there. It was also a very busy hotel. I tend to like ones with less people and which are more quiet. Other than that everything was nice. I brought my son and he loved the pool and the arcade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chickasha, OK

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: the location was good, especially for skiing. I loved the garage and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The food service was very expensive. $ 16.00 for breakfast.
Location: It was right by the lift, transportation was available to downtown and it was also within walking distance. There was lots of shopping, hiking, etc.
The resort was so large, it was difficult to navigate through. The location was great. Our room didn't get cleaned because the maid didn't show up until 4:00 pm in the afternoon and we were getting ready for a wedding by that point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and worn out.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Close to ski run
Cons: CLEAN IT UP
Location: Tons
There was a mouse running around in the lobby upon my check in. Looks good from the outside but is very worn out and tired. Needs a remodel and to be taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Avoid 1st floor rooms.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: proximity
Cons: remodel
Ventilation is poor and the bathroom is in the middle of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Close to main st

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great hotel with great views. Location was on point. Parking was tough to find late at night but like any other hotel. Woul come back next time I'm in Breckenridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our every need

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location: There was a lot going on over the July 4th weekend, so we made frequent visits downtown. And the fireworks show was very close by.
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel was located close enough to all activities that allowed us to walk, even though they provided a free shuttle service. The room was clean, comfortable and had great views. I would certainly stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I really enjoyed the location. However the pools were not open late as we thought. There was no cable or even good internet service, and the bedding was musty. Other than that we had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We reserved a 2 bedroom unit. When we arrived, we were surprised to see that to get to one of the bedrooms we had to cross a hallway. In this hallway, there was a stairway with a door to another unit at the bottom. We called to have security check to make sure no one could enter our unit, which they said they did. Wish we would have been made aware of this because with small kids, I would not have picked this place. I did not feel comfortable leaving the kids across a hallway from us. It was a very strange set up.