Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Stevefrom Indiana

Step Back to the 90's

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: location Good near freeway and Frisco Downtown
Cons: Get WiFi in Room and new TV with cable.
Adequate I guess. But they advertise WiFi but it is only in the lobby. Bed in poor shape with the headboard very loose. Dresser had doors broken. But the TV and VCR yes I said VCR have been there for 20 years or more. Looks like the place has never seen any renovations since it was built. Glad I was there only 2 nights. But location Good near freeway and Frisco Downtown. Also had the worse Parking Spot. Barely able to get out of the car with all the snow piled up next to the spot. If you like to channel Surf at night very few channels available. Maybe 10 but 2 or 3 were Spanish. Doubt I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Cedar Lodge #309

Posted Feb 19, 2014 
Everything was pretty good except this fireplace. The wood supplied didn't burn well and and the fireplace door fell off the hinges. The mattress could be better but it wasn't unbearable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Posted Jan 5, 2014 
Stove top didn't work. Room carpet very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we paid for

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The condo was very clean and well furnished. We cannot rate the hotel staff because we did not meet anyone.
We wanted a room a short walking distance from the Frisco, Colorado Main Street, near restaurants and shopping. The room we picked on Expedia was advertised as being one block from Main Street. The condo ended up being 4 miles away. The room was advertised as having two queen beds. That was what we needed since there were two married couples staying the night. However, the condo only had one queen bed and the other bedroom had two short twin beds. Very awkward. So the location was not as advertise and the room was not as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Copper Mountain Ski resort

Posted Jan 29, 2013 
Very good. The apartment was sized right for what I needed. We had adequate room for our family of 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2012 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome Condo!

Posted Mar 6, 2012 
Overall great condo to stay at for the price and nice-ness of the condo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2012 
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bighorn Rentals - Frisco

Posted Mar 31, 2011 
Although the location of the rental property met our needs, the property was very rundown. We expected a little more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely Condo in Frisco right on Main St.

Posted Dec 24, 2010 
Location: Main Street
The condo room was well taken care of. It had all the basic necessities. If you plan to visit make sure to bring what you would expect if you were living at home. Very quiet building and just on the end of main street. Everything you need in Frisco is simply 5 minute drive away.