Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Denver, CO

My Birthday weekend!

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: This condo had everything we needed plus more! Fireplace, huge living room area, big beds, nice bathrooms, 2 hot tubs, TVs, and great location!
Cons: The properties check in and checkout procedures. Checking in may be tolerated, but checking out is kind of a pain. Perhaps an INROOM Checkout!
Location: Location was key, and perfect for our group. Close to both RiverRun and Peru lifts. Close to store outlets and restaurants.
As we may know, there are many things to consider in finding a rooms stay in Keystone. Things we considered, distance to the lifts, parking, number of rooms and of course price. When comparing rooms and properties in the Keystone area we ultimately decided on a 2 bedroom Bighorn Property located near Snake River Village. This spacious 2 bedroom condo was absolutely everything we could have asked for plus more! The property had 2 common area hot tubs located right next to the property for residences nearby, however we barely saw anyone else who lived in the area let alone in the hot tubs. It was kind of like having our own private hot tubs, and there was 2 of them! The condo had a full kitchen, 2 full baths, and a huge living room area with 2 couches, 1 of them pulled out into a bed. When we checked into the condo we received 2 parking vouchers for our vehicles to park in the area. But we also had a garage where one car could be stored while 2 other cars used the vouchers. If anything at all, the only weird thing about this property was the properties check in and checkout procedures. The Bighorn's office is located 20 minutes away in nearby Frisco, where you check in and check out. Checking in may be tolerated, but checking out is kind of a pain because my group went skiing at Keystone while I had to treck the keys to Frisco and then back, otherwise, I would defiantly take the drive again in order to stay at this place then anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from denver

Rental in Keystone but...

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The downfall is the rental management company was in Frisco so I had to go there first in order to get the keys to the condo and this was not made clear on the reservation page. The rental company was also difficult to find. The unit was clean and I enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by O'Neill from Keystone

Close to Ski slopes

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the condo. was perfect. A short walk to Keystone slopes and tucked away beautifully so it was peaceful and serene .Beautiful views of the Mountains and great trails for running. Condo was clean and spacious, we had four people with us but it could have slept 7 or 8. The only thing that we could have used was a BBQ grill
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Pros: The beds and sofas where super comfy the view of the slopes was amazing
Cons: Non smoking
Location: Perfect so close to the slopes we had q great view across the street from grocery stores
The location and view where just incredible walking distance to slopes and grocery store! Wish they had some more movies in the room though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by old guy from atlanta

fun in feb

Posted Feb 14, 2012
Pros: the shuttle takes you right to the mountain Did not know this the first morning.
Cons: it is not ski in ski out
Location: great bar and live band on fri sat night right next to condo
They over booked the weekend i came out by myself so instead of a one bedroom,they gave me a three bedroom.That was very nice and I enjoyed the place and the skiing very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Keystone's wonder

Posted Apr 1, 2009
I have nothing but praise for this hotel. This 3 bedrooms apartment has also 2 bathrooms, a huge living room + kitchen. The kitchen was equipped with everything you can think of to cook for a whole family including the dishwasher, and we even found board games in very good condition in the living room. 6 people (3 couples) can easily live together for a full week of ski without feeling claustrophobic. The natural gas chimney was a welcome surprise; think about after ski stories next to warm fireplace... The only weird thing was the out of hours check-in/check-out. We had to go to Frisco (15 minutes away, not a big deal) to get and give the keys back. We haven't seen anyone from the rental agency for the whole stay, which actually made everything painless and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice Keystone rental

Posted Jan 14, 2009
My family of 5 was very comfortable at this condo. It was very clean, cozy and convenient to the base of the mountain.