Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautiful and relaxing stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and comfortable rooms, up to date amenities and facilities, pool and hot tub, great underground parking.
Location: Very close to downtown Breckenridge, tons of hiking, mountain biking, adventure park, Oktoberfest during the summer, great skiing in winter
We have stayed at Blue Sky twice and both times have been wonderful! This is a beautiful hotel, tucked away up the hill from Breckenridge in a quiet and beautiful setting. We love that it feels somewhat secluded but it only takes a minute to get downtown. The rooms are spacious and homey and so nice to come home to after a long day out! The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating and this is the only place we stay in Breckenridge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Mountain vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Very nice, would definitely go back. Not really a hotel definitely a condo facility and staffing was very limited. Very laid back atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautiful hotel! Great location,

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Modern, new build.
Location: Hiking trails, walking distance to Downtown Main Street.
The rooms are beautiful! Pool, hot tubs, excercise room, game room.....something for everyone! Kitchens fully equipped with cooking utensils and dinnerware. Very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodlands Tx

Summer Escape From the Heat!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious, comfortable, and in like-new condition. Especially enjoyed the balcony view. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Cons: Couch in den was a bit firm.
Location: In the winter, the lift is within 30ft of the door. In the summer, was close to hiking trails. BlueSky shuttle made up for walkup from town.
Outstanding across the board. We have stayed in Breckenridge at another facility for our past 13 visits to Breck. This time we tried BlueSky just because we wanted a location with a nicer view. We were blown away with BlueSky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very nice condo in breck

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Let me start with the positives... Housekeeping was awesome and did a fantastic job keeping our room cleaned. This a perk you dont usually receive when renting a condo. Kids loved the pool/hottub.. Also had a kids game area and tons of books and movies you could borrow. Staff was always available to take you anywhere in town you needed to go with their free shuttle. They also offered to pick up take out anytime we wanted. Never used but what a nice offer. Had covered pkg spot, tight, but nice to have. Condo was decorated nicely and ample room to sleep 6. Now, for a few negatives.... No AIR!!! There was only one night where i slept comfortably. They did have fans but think twicein july/aug. We also had really noisy neighbors with 2 even noiser dogs. It says no pets allowed buti guess these people must own their place. Their patio was literally in front of our master window.. (Which was wide open bc it was 75). The people had a good ole time until 1 ish and then their dogs barking started up. Yikes!! To be fair they were only there 3 of our 6 night stay but that was enough. OverAll though we had a pleasant stay and would go back again... Earlier in the summer! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Enjoyed Blue Sky comfortable 2 bedroom in summertime. Staff were very prompt in fixing a minor issue. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Walk out door to pool and hot tub. Very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Perfect, peaceful, private getaway for a weekend of total relaxation and no worries, no cell phones, no work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Denver

Fantastic stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the room, the hotel, and the staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from UK

Great Hotel, Central to Breckenridge & slopes

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No
Location: See above
Great facilities, spa fantastic, ideal location for Breckenridge town centre and ski in ski out. Overall a great location for a good Easter holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com