Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo, Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: location, quality, access to rental shop and lift.
Everything about the stay was very nice, front desk staff very good. 2 negatives, we did not see and room service the 3 days we were in the condo and one night we utilized the concierge to make a dinner reservation and when we got to the restaurant, we had none, ended up sitting at the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful family ski trip

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Lots of good resturuants, and if you need to use the bus, its very easy to do.
This was a great trip for our family, great location, and great accomodations. The condo was super nice, very large kitchen, bathrooms, and bedrooms. Very clean, and well cared for. The ski in, ski out part of the condo was great, you can, get your ski equipment, and lift tickets right on site. The snow flake lift is right outside the door. The pool, and Jacuzzi tubs were very nice, and clean, and the staff was very friendly, and helpful. We were very impressed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo near everything

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Close to everything without feeling crowded or surrounded by crazy tourists.
Cons: The staff were very accommodating but managed a few misses, the concierge failed to make reservations, the shuttle driver was scary disorganized.
Location: Near town, near lift, near Beaver run resort area.
We had a great stay, Snowflake lift to peak 9 area is right out back and while it is close enough to walk, its even better to take the free shuttle or drive into town for dinner when its cold out. Has underground parking which was great, no need to go out early and clean snow and ice. The rooms were big and clean and very nice with marble counter tops and nice fixtures. We didn't watch much TV, but they had one on each room, kinda small, but your not there to watch TV anyway. The building has different elevations where the lobby is actually on the "4th" floor, which some folks seemed to have had a problem with for some reason. The kitchen was nice and had all new appliances, plenty of plates and cups and utensils to use. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morristown, NJ

Ski in / ski out

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location!
Location: Downtown Breckenridge is a great area for shopping and dining.
Great hotel located at the snowflake lift. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Charter Sports is located in the hotel and makes equipment rentals convenient and easy. Free shuttles pick you up at the resort and take you to downtown Breckenridge. Eat at Oscars - best tacos in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Bed and pillows could be a little softer, also sofa. Very minor detail. Otherwise lovely decor!
Great location, super clean, staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Beautiful!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: Loved Briar Rose restaurant. Beautiful views of the mountains.
Condo was very nice and everyone was friendly. Easy walk to village, shopping, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Notch!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a quick get away. First time to Breckenridge, but won't be the last! BlueSky condos are beautiful and roomy. They have everything you need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamasfrom Boston, ma

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in fall and it was great. Very quiet and great amenities and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom San Antonio

Great Value!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible room for the price. The hotel was very nice. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The views from the room were great! The staff was very helpful and informative. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura Grubbs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com