Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dustin from Canada

Excellent Location, Great Prices

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: We really liked the décor and layout of the 1 bedroom condo, lots of space for a couple. Full kitchen saved us on eating out. Hot tub was a bonus.
Location: If you use the back exit, it is 1 block from main street and lots of shops and pubs. Blocks away from the gondola that will take you up to Peak 8.
The ski season was extended in Breck so we took advantage of discounted prices at this condo, and were very satisfied with everything. Very clean, great location, lots of space, staff was easy to deal with as we had to do a late check-in. We were a few blocks from the gondola so access for skiing was very close. We were also only a block from main street and all the little shops and pubs. Highly recommend this property, we loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Denver

Good location and value

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Used for business for the week, it was in a good location for what I needed. Not sure if I would book for vacation though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo with mountain view.

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was very pleasant. Hotel was clean.
Cons: Smell from the water pipes.
Location: Location is perfect. Downtown Breckenridge with easy access to mountains, dining, and shopping.
Hotel was good, However we were supposed to have a room with a balcony and either a city or mountain view. We had the mountain view but no balcony. Also, the water from kitchen sink had a bad odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sp4 from loveland, co

good location

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the condo was good. The condo was clean but could use some updating. We liked the two bedrooms for our family and the kitchen had all equipment for us to cook meals in if we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge

Central and Convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family enjoyed our stay. The property was centrally located, within easy walking distance to both shopping and hiking. The facility was excellent, the staff friendly, and our room was quiet and comfortable. We were very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Kansas City

Great location.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Convenience and location
Cons: Needs updated décor.
Location: Within walking distance to everything, shops, restaurants, bike rental, you name it!
The location allowed me to walk everywhere in Breckenridge. The staff at Resort Managers were Fabulous! It was the perfect vacation spot for me and I would highly recommend them to anyone travelling to the Breckenridge area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not Good

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was a huge disappointment. Not kept up and just dark and musty. Wifi barely worked answering service for resort manager non responsive. Would say away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall very clean

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The description on hotels.com website did not match with what we got. It said the room would have a washer/dryer which we did not have and neither did we have a balcony. However the location was perfect, very close to the main street/downtown shops and restaurants. The room did not have an air conditioner and it was very stuffy. We opened up the windows and that cooled down the room pretty quickly but we suffered from severe pollen allergies and sore throat because of that. The humidifier was not working but was promptly replaced the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near restaurants & shops, parking included

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed every minute of this stay : )