Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations. Very convenient to slopes

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: .
very close to slopes and town. no need to drive anywhere once you arrive. Garage for car and heated driveway & walkway. When your finished skiing/boarding for the day there is a trail right to the house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

fun in Breck!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great location-ski lift is across the street, shopping, restaurants, bars within walking distance! Once parked, we didn't need to drive again until we had to head East out of the mountains and home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brekenridge

Nice condo close to Snowflake lift.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. I will definitely look into any of Resort Mangers condos for a future stay. Brekenridge is such a beautiful quaint town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ghetto of Breckenridge

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The appliances are new.
Cons: Washer was broken and no toaster. Generally well equipped
Location: Location is poor. Suited more for college kids. Extra long walk to the bus. 10 min walk to town. Never found the "club house ".
They show a beautiful photo of the condos with mountain views until you drive up to an alley with back to back buildings as long as a football field. Make it up the grease stained stairs and you enter a dated condo. The main chandelier over the picnic table for dining has candles needing matches to light. Promised 2 bedrooms one with single beds and received one with kids bunks. When I advised resort management, was offered a larger place for a $700 premium. No other assistance. You are out of town and not near the mountain. Good luck getting around. Otherwise a great town and resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Condo

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Nice beautiful condo , great view, perfect! Would definitely stay the t e again. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by p from va

hidden fees

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great room and great location. Only issue is you need to watch the additional fees in the case of which condo they put you in. Us and another couple used the same service and we weren't aware they would place us in a different a location. Our original price was around $100 a night. After booking the room we got slammed with another $280 processing fee. Once we arrived we got hit with yet another $75 fee. The other couple didn't have to pay the $280 because of their location. So we felt a little slighted. If you've never been to Breckenridge you should definitely arrive during the day. Finding the location at night was frustrating with the use of a lock box to find a packet at one location and then following a map to the condo location. Overall the room was super nice. Full kitchen , nice tv, and cable. Kitchen was well stocked and the bathroom was recently redone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alison from Niwot

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Everything my husband and I needed for a great weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angie from Denver

Convenient location, close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
The condo unit was spacious with a full kitchen. The proximity to restaurants, the art show and shopping made it easy to park the car in the attached garage and leave it. Golf courses were close as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Houston

great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Big living area and close to peak 9 base - about a 5 minute walk along the river. The only negative was that the management company was surly at times and didn't respond to several requests. Otherwise, great value and would stay there again.