Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy I stayed there

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Owner was organized and gave clear instructions on how to reach the condo and get in. Very clean. Covered parking.
Cons: Be sure to have 4wd if going during a winter storm - condo has a slight incline to get out of the parking lot, and the street plow piled snow at exit.
Spent 4 nights on ski trip. Condo is about 3 miles away from Dillon on side of a mountain. I really liked the wood fireplace (wood provided) and big kitchen table. Master bedroom has a comfortable bed, and the place is decorated with interesting ski themes. Prior occupant left beer in the fridge, and that is always nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Erie Colorado

Great for family

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Great kitchen and amenities
Location: It was a ways up the hill, but there is a trailhead to a great hike really close. Love the biking and shopping nearby. It was a great homebase!
We stayed for three day weekend and were very pleased with the condo. The kitchen was great and the overall space was also great for our family of 6-4 kids ages 10-15. There were lots of games and movies to play and the clubhouse was nice with pool, ping pong and air hockey. Bring your own towels for pool. We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in June 2013

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: We especially like the layout which features two bedrooms, one with a double/queen bed and one with two bunkbeds.
Location: This unit is centrally located to Dillon and Silverthorne, and is just a few miles from Frisco, Copper Mountain and Breckenridge.
We had our second stay at this condominium and again enjoyed our experience. The owner made it easy to check in with instructions emailed in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Love to Ski

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariusz from Tinley Park, IL, USA

nice, clean with a pretty view

Posted Feb 19, 2013
A very nice condo. Clean. Nice view. Check in and out well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill and Sara

Clean, well equipped quiet condo with views

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fine stay. Enjoyed indoor pool. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Golden, CO, USA

Great for family vacation!

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Loved it! Would recommend to anyone who wants a lovely get away! We had the whole swimming pool to ourselves and taught the kids to swim! We hiked to Lily Pond and fished (beautiful!) played board games and was just fun all around! Clean, cozy, nice condo with everything we needed! We are a family of six and had a blast! Memorable trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Omaha, NE

Great Condo for a family

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: The view!
Location: Silverthorne is convenient to everything. The location was perfect.
This condo was so great for our family. The view of the mountains and Lake Dillon from the balcony had to be one of the best in the area. My kids loved the bunk beds and my husband and I loved having space to cook and relax after mountain hikes.