Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

This place has great views and close to activities

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The workout facilities
Location: Everything is close! Great location!
The staff was really great. They were able to direct me to a local spot to rent bicycles. It's close to the Dam Brewery which has amazing food. The only complaint I would have is the workout room. The treadmill and elliptical were broken. The weight machine had a taped seat that was painful with some of the movements. The recumbent bike was the only one that functioned properly. The room was super clean and we used the mini fridge to hold our leftovers from the Brewery. The flowers were breathtaking. Overall, it is a good place. Clean, friendly, and quiet but needing a bit of updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Pretty good for the price.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Amenities
Room was small but comfortable. Same with the bathroom. Staff very nice and helpful. They have wi-fi, but it is unreliable and weak. Not a place to stay if you need to work online. They have "breakfast" but it is very limited. There is a pool and hot tub, but the pool is cold and the jets in the hot tub are so weak as to be almost non-existent. All in all, it's an ok place if you're looking for inexpensive. It's close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver to Dillon

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Price is reasonable, Owner is nice, View is lovely. But rooms and amenities are sparse. Carpet is worn. Bathrooms are small. Toilet is so low it is almost dangerous. Soap is small, thin sliver of Ivory Snow. Shampoo is thin plastic squeeze packet. Complimentary breakfast (cold items and limited) offered In the lobby. Best feature of this place is hot tub and pool; however, hot tub is over 100 degrees, and pool is too cold. There are better motels in the area for the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Location was good

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Should be updated
Hotel was older, Coffee was down the hall in common area. Light in room was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnet, Texas

Very Clean rooms, Nice owners and awesome views

Posted May 6, 2015
Me and my family only stayed one night but room was nice and clean.nrooms are small and the breakfast was pretty much non existent. Bagel and fruit and shot glass coffe cups but the pool and hot tub were very nice and they had other good amenities. The views were amazing from hotel parking lot and for the price we will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth from Fort Collins, CO

Well kept, excellent hotel staff, clean.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed the night to snowboard the next day. It was a fine place and I look forward to staying there again some day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Good for the price. Definitely dated. But staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Perfect for our family

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This wAs a nice, family-owned property. Staff was accessible and accommodating. Room was roomy and pristine. Breakfast was a bit slim.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemary from Allentown

Great local and great comfort

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Jack and Anna were very attentive to our comfort during the visit.