Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Sep 4, 2012
The tub in the master was clogged. Lack of attention to routine maintenance there. Also, the toaster was broken. Ditto lack of maintenance. Otherwise, it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie

Great deal for the money

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
This 2 bedroom condo was a great deal at the price. It was wonderful to have a kitchen and the condo was very clean. Unfortunately there were almost thirty dollars in taxes and fees added on, which was unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

slope side

Posted Jan 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Room needed some work. very small room but great location. It's all about the skiing so I could deal with the sub par room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

East Village at Copper - close, but nothing else

Posted Jan 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Okay, so the best part is you're right on the slopes. Ski up and drop stuff off on the patio. Great restaurant in the inn! Shuttles to Center Village are easy to use and frequent. But, here's the bad: -The room was VERY small. -The maid did not come at all. It's their "policy". Sorry, but at this price, I shouldn't have to make my own bed and find the dumpster to throw out garbage. We ran out of towels. -The bathroom was particularly small and dark. -The water tasted like metal. -The bed was uncomfortable, old, and springy. -The place felt dirty and smelled funny, especially when we lifted up the covers to look under the bed. -No front desk. If you can put up with this stuff to be close to the Super Bee, then go for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn Park, MN

Will return

Posted Apr 14, 2010
There are several East Village lodging possibilities. East Village is a great location for skiing Copper Mountain. It is within easy walking distance to the SuperBee lift (no beginner ski runs). The area includes the Double Diamond restaurant and bar. Other restaurants and bars are within walking distance or by shuttle bus. Ski rentals are available. Most parking is outdoors. East Village is connected to Center Village and Union Creek areas of Copper Mountain by shuttle bus. East Village has less activity than Center Village, and offers a quieter environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Howell, MI

Great place, 11th time going

Posted Mar 19, 2010
Got Married
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Foxpine

Posted Jan 20, 2005
Great place to stay slopleside if you have a family that runs in and out onto the slopes. Serviced by the SuperBee, this lift serves blue and black runs only. Great use of shuttle buses to other base areas, convenient to Copper Station.