Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Substandard

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Location decent
We were told we'd have a queen bed, instead we got a horribly uncomfortable Murphy bed with nearly nonexistent mattress and tiny pillows. This alone made the stay miserable. Noise from other units was loud. Room was not clean and was very outdated. Maids only cleaned room one time over 9 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Ski Trip to Keystone

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location near ski mountain and restaurants in village.
Cons: The kitchen was a little ill equipped. Sometimes the Keystone bus would run late.
Location: Ski, skate, hike, cross country ski, snow shoe-winter. Pool year round. Golf, bike and stables in summer.
The room had two bedrooms and pull-out couch which was a bonus since the master was only a double size bed. The condo was clean and generally comfortable but a little dated (carpeting). The kitchen lacked any mixing/storage bowls, spatulas and generally was minimally equipped. I guess they presume there will be little cooking going on but we were there during the holidays. Had ski locker for equipment. The unit was at back of building but near outdoor pool. The staff was very friendly. When arrive got a free night skiing and skate. Overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado sorings

Great place for the money

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Proximity to slopes
Cons: The bathroom needed updating, the faucet leaked and the heat lamp didn't work.
Location: River Run is a short distance away. They could use a sports bar type place as well.
My husband and I stayed here for 4 days while skiing over Christmas break. The shuttle service was awesome and convenient! The room was a good size. The bed was comfortable, but because it is by the window, there was a chill coming in through the window. We loved having a full kitchen as well as we brought along breakfast foods and sone dinners/lunches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield VA

Good value

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice condo close to the shuttle bus to the ski slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Omarfrom El Paso, Texas

One night stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was hard to find as addresses we're not listed on buildings along Hwy. 6. Room was a bit dated ca. early 1990s, however kitchen was updated and room had modern TVs plus DVD players. Did not appear that there was much to do in the resort- plenty of activities up he road at other resorts (not walking distance, but about 5 min. drive). Room was a bit of a trek from parking lot, which had luggage carts available, but luggage carts were useless once you got to the stairs (of which there were many). Otherwise room was huge (we had family staying at another newer resort up the road, which was substantially smaller) clean, cozy, quiet and had great views of the mountain. The price was a great value, all things considered. Was disappointed that we only spent one night there considering all the lugging of bags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West des Moines, IA

Good Location, nice pool

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Quiet surroundings and great amenities made our stay very nice. Lots of options for things to do or just stay in and hang out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natefrom Littleton

4th of July family getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. The hide a bed was extremely uncomfortable and when we asked for clean towels we got the small ones. The location was great and the room was very spacious. The pool was great and the grounds are very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bmjfrom atlanta

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandonfrom Elizabeth

Great Place!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great condo for the family. Stayed in room 1169. It could not have been better. Main level bedroom, 2nd level bedroom with queen/single bunk, sofa bed in living room. Beautiful condo with easy access to town. Easy access to community pool and hot tub. Thanks, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com