Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West des Moines, IA

Good Location, nice pool

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Quiet surroundings and great amenities made our stay very nice. Lots of options for things to do or just stay in and hang out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bmj from atlanta

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon from Elizabeth

Great Place!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great condo for the family. Stayed in room 1169. It could not have been better. Main level bedroom, 2nd level bedroom with queen/single bunk, sofa bed in living room. Beautiful condo with easy access to town. Easy access to community pool and hot tub. Thanks, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kalm from Arvada, CO

Close to Keystone with excellent bus service

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very quiet.
Cons: A little updating would be nice, but I am sure having skier's gear in the hotel adds to wear and tear.
Location: This hotel is close to Keystone, Dillon and Silverthorn. You can go shopping at the outlet stores in Silvertorn.
We had 6 people in the 2 bedroom condo. We had ample room. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and pool after snowboarding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Boston

Great value condo close to Keystone

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Stayed in Flying Dutchman. The condo was a little dated but very clean and comfortable. Perfect for our needs Ample parking Large king bed very comfortable Real fire - did not use Sitting room and dining area - comfortable with plenty of space TV - HBO was great don't have at home Internet - fast and relaible could stream Netflix Kitchen - well equipped and clean Sofa bed was bent so guest services quickly supplied a foldaway bed for free which was actually more convenient. All in all for the price this was an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allie C from Rochester, ma

So Great!

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was such a great place..roomy and wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Olathe, KS

good for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: closeness to Keystone ski resort
Cons: repair broken and scratched woodwork
place a little worn down, carpet stained, woodwork scratched and broken, minimum kitchen utensils. However, it is only 5 minutes drive to the ski lifts or take the free shuttle (10 minutes). If you just need a reasonably priced place to sleep, watch some TV and prepare basic meals, this will do it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com