Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

tennis townhouse

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
It was a nice place to stay for a few days, not for a week or two. I liked the shuttle back and forth from the resort to the condo. Their was hidden fees to pay for after the stay and from the looks of pictures it had no comparison. Maintenance needs done on the inside to make it better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were able to check in 2 hrs after the designated time. The receptionists kept saying it would take another 15 min. According to the conversations, it is a recurring issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAURAfrom houston

keystone vacay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
quiet good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Substandard

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Location decent
We were told we'd have a queen bed, instead we got a horribly uncomfortable Murphy bed with nearly nonexistent mattress and tiny pillows. This alone made the stay miserable. Noise from other units was loud. Room was not clean and was very outdated. Maids only cleaned room one time over 9 days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyfrom Huntsville tx

MISLED

Posted Jan 10, 2015 
According to Keystone there is no such place as Forest condominiums, I thought I was getting a 1 bedroom condo, and I ended up with a studio that had beds that folded down from the wall. To fold them down we had to move other furniture. I'm to MAD off to finish this report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Ski Trip to Keystone

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location near ski mountain and restaurants in village.
Cons: The kitchen was a little ill equipped. Sometimes the Keystone bus would run late.
Location: Ski, skate, hike, cross country ski, snow shoe-winter. Pool year round. Golf, bike and stables in summer.
The room had two bedrooms and pull-out couch which was a bonus since the master was only a double size bed. The condo was clean and generally comfortable but a little dated (carpeting). The kitchen lacked any mixing/storage bowls, spatulas and generally was minimally equipped. I guess they presume there will be little cooking going on but we were there during the holidays. Had ski locker for equipment. The unit was at back of building but near outdoor pool. The staff was very friendly. When arrive got a free night skiing and skate. Overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado sorings

Great place for the money

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Proximity to slopes
Cons: The bathroom needed updating, the faucet leaked and the heat lamp didn't work.
Location: River Run is a short distance away. They could use a sports bar type place as well.
My husband and I stayed here for 4 days while skiing over Christmas break. The shuttle service was awesome and convenient! The room was a good size. The bed was comfortable, but because it is by the window, there was a chill coming in through the window. We loved having a full kitchen as well as we brought along breakfast foods and sone dinners/lunches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield VA

Good value

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice condo close to the shuttle bus to the ski slopes.