Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krista from Arvada, CO

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
At booking my confirmation indicated that we would have a private balcony, but we did not. Also, there were no bed linens in the room for the sofa bed, only blankets and a comforter. It was late when we discovered this, so we did not call the desk. Our fire place did not work when we arrived, and the bulb in the kitchen was burned out. Maintenance did come right away to remedy those situations. Other than that, the room was accomodating. We only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Miami

Good ski condo

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at 2 bdrm condo at keystone village and spa good spacious condo with fireplace kitchen etc. Could use better beds but all in all good value and good place to stay would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alberto from peru

Excelente

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
muy bueno , solo que no limpian el cuarto a diario , una sola vez en toda la estadia . Lo demas excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresa from Minnesota

Okay if you want to stay away from the slopes.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great and we had a beautiful view of the small lake and the mountains. We chose this location away from the ski runs at Keystone hoping it would be more quiet. The setting was relatively quiet, however the room had a thin ceiling so we heard the footsteps of the people staying on the 2nd floor (we were on 1st floor). The shade was broken in the bedroom and there was the parking lot light shining in through the window all night. If the room had darkening shades, it would have worked just great. The room unfortunately was dusty and the bathroom was very small as we often find in these types of rooms. On a good note, we appreciated the kitchen and the humidifier. The check-in and customer service was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great family trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
we were pleased with the size of the condo,plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by peter from Thornton, CO

Everything was great!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

condo at keystone

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: I liked having a kitchen in the condo for morning meals and coffee.
stayed in a condo at Keystone in Lakeshore-- very comfortable bed and foldaway bed, quiet, on the keystone lake and close to the slopes and other activities. condo layout was useful, with two bathroom sinks in two little rooms adjacent to the shower/toilet room--made it easy to get ready in the morning without bothering others. towels and linens were provided, extra linens were delivered in an hour after request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Phoenix

Great for the price;

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was what I expected. The suite we stayed in was ready for an update. But it wasn't anything that caused an inconvenience. Great location and easy access to the slopes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drew from Dallas

Keystone

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel