Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

condo at keystone

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: I liked having a kitchen in the condo for morning meals and coffee.
stayed in a condo at Keystone in Lakeshore-- very comfortable bed and foldaway bed, quiet, on the keystone lake and close to the slopes and other activities. condo layout was useful, with two bathroom sinks in two little rooms adjacent to the shower/toilet room--made it easy to get ready in the morning without bothering others. towels and linens were provided, extra linens were delivered in an hour after request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had an excellent time!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was centrally located to Keystone Village and very comfortable!
The place was extremely comfortable and close to what we needed. I would highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very comfortable condo. About 1 mile from Keystone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The hotel was a great location and accommodations met our needs. Very quick at check-in and the room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location !

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great location to enjoy Keystone and surrounding area. Loved using the fire place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom Nyc

Would go back

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great view and loved the fireplace. Ski lockers were awesome on first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbrofrom Boulder

Great view

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room by the lake with beautiful view. More than enough room for a family of 4.The master bed was really comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KANSAS CITY

Ski trip

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: close to ski slopes
Cons: Upgrade rooms and the entire facility
Location: Snow skiing, ice skating
Facility was not clean, it was run down and in serious need of upgrading. Staff couldn't answer basic questions, or address concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Christmas Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: You are reserving condo, and they are well kept by their owners.
Location: Skiing, skating, pick-up hockey (shinny), cross country skiing, tubing. Nice restaurants.
We stayed over one night during the holidays. Definitely the most expensive time to book, but it was very nice. We had a "lakeside view" which meant we had a view of the huge skating rink at Keystone. It was super, and we partook in a little night time skating which was very nice. Skiing was good, which was our main reason to stay overnight.