Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DMCPA

Wonderful surprise

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Arrived at the keystone lakeside resort. Check in was great and personell was very helpful and courteous. We rented a 2 bedroom unit it was very nice and decorated tastefully, I would have loved to have my whole family here what a beautiful place and views of lake right outside my windows which had seating in window seals. The beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped if u wanted to cook. Would love to stay again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Clean, nice amenities, matress not comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Checking in is complicated and Expedia does NOT provide you that information. Call Keystone in advance to find out exactly which registration desk is open and get clear directions from them-other staff not well-versed outside of their specific job duty and will send you on a wild goose chase. Don't go to Lakeside Village condos directly. No one there can help you. Very few signs; probably designed for regulars, not easy for first-time guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything was great except that refrigerator did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines

Exquisitely peaceful

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms. Comfortable. Clean. Great and friendly staff. Pristine mountain environment.
Location: Keystone is wonderful. Good golf course. Great hiking and biking trails. Boating on Lake Dillon. Shopping in Breckenridge. Ski lift, zip lines, etc.
What a great place to stay in such a wonderful environment. This is our new favorite destination in Colorado. So peaceful. So beautiful. A place where you can be as active or as relaxed as you desire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo next to 5 acre lake.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The Lakeside village was all we wanted it to be. Clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was locating the registration desk. Its not very close to the condo itself but was easy to get to. Will definitely go back again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JRS from Miami

Good Condo

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Value, nice ski condo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bax from Atlanta, GA

Walking distance to spa and main hotel area.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Great location to ski area. Shuttle came by every 20min to main ski areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kane from Wichita, KS

Nice place nowhere to park.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
For 350/night I wasn't impressed with the comfort of the couches or the bed. I had to walk 1000' to get from where I parked to the room. I stayed same resort different room last year and it was much better a year ago!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Boulder

Excellent choice

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and location were fantastic! We would love to stay here again.