Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Wäre ich privat unterwegs gewesen, wäre mir dieses Hotel zu teuer gewesen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Really like the loft rooms

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Stayed during the office season so it wasn't very busy. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Loved the loft room with the extra floor even though it was just me and my wife. Nice bike path right behind hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice place, just a ways away from everything

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Thought I booked a 1bed condo, got a hotel room instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Hotel, convenient to everything.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Room and bath were very nicely appointed and updated.
Staff very attentive, professional, and approachable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brazil

an all exclusive experience

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: there are free buses to the nearby cities.
My husband, my son and I stayed at the KSH for 3 nights during low season. It felt like we were the only ones there, but in a positive way. The staff at the restaurants were very polite and friendly and they even remembered what we had the previous day. The fitness center is very nice , the rooms are quiet. Great , beautiful place !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Nice quick getaway, went for closing day.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Food and staff.
Cons: Starting to show age of facility.
Went for closing day at the mountain, came back was not crowded, food was excellent and staff was very accomidating to assisting us. Would stay there again, very surprised for a corporate facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

solid option in Keystone

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice, well maintained hotel with great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Nice hotel with easy access in Keystone

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: We liked the packages of cookies they gave us at check in and the cold filtered water bottle in the room. Also the room coffee was surprisingly good.
Location: Check out Breckenridge if you get a chance. We also recommend using yelp to figure out where to eat.
This was our first visit to Keystone and we were attending a wedding. We looked at some of the condos for rent but decided that a nice hotel would be a better way to go, especially since most of the condo's only had queen beds and we prefer king. We were not disappointed in our stay and the rooms were nice with working windows to let just the right amount of cold air in or out. They also provided a vaporizer to keep the room from getting too dry. We also appreciated the complementary valet parking service which worked great for all our in and outs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Very pretty Rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The shuttle, the free granola bars, heated pool, hot tub, out door area, views, restaurants, staff, valet, room views.
Cons: I really cannot think of anything at this time!!:)
Location: Location is about two miles from the base and the gondolas, so easy access to snow boarding. Close to shopping in Silverthorne too.
I took my boyfriend to this resort for his birthday even though we only live a short distance away. I have had some misses doing this before so was very thrilled with the experience. The room had a gorgeous view, the resort itself was amazing as well. It was nice to have the pool/hot tub and spa in the resort, so we could just walk on over. We had complimentary valet when we did decide to venture out and the valet staff was very friendly. The free shuttle to and from the base was also super nice. We could actually go and snow board, then have a couple of beers to help heal our crashes (mostly my crashes) and then just jump on and head back to the resort. The shuttle was also on call, so no waiting around really. I honestly do not have one complaint about the resort and will be excited to go back several times next year.