Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely worth it!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very clean and comfy! Hotel is environmentally-conscious and has complimentary water!! Shouldn't every hotel have free water???? Beds are comfy, the view is amazing, and the restaurant is delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyler texas

Excellent

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Fabulous will stay again !view was nice!!! Was very happy for the extra blanket
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasmine H from Denver

Quiet and nice after the ski season

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed to get away for a weekend for a quick anniversary. It was quiet just like we wanted it, after the ski season. Staffs were ready to meet our needs, we were pleasantly surprised with champagne. Thanks Keystone lodge and Spa staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by . . . from . . .

great staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food service could step it up a bit but every body else was really on point. Burger well done still red in the middle . . . not acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Boulder, CO

Nice Place, Convenient, Cost Effective

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience to everything in Summit County at a fair price
Cons: The exterior just needs some updating but I understand that is coming.
Location: Skiing and mountain is some of Colorado's best terrain, period. Excellent fly fishing, hiking, backpacking and sea kayaking on Lake Dillon .
I've stayed here many times and mostly it's one of the better values in Summit County. The rooms are always clean, the staff friendly and hotel itself in better than average condition, though could use a little updating here and there. If you are skiing Keystone or A-Basin, this is a prime location. If you are skiing Breckenridge, Copper or Vail, it's still close enough to not be annoying --- and not crush your wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Su from Denver

Relaxing

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to go and relax. All the amenities and the quiet room were worth the price. If there was one bad, it would be that I didn't know you get a free lift ticket with your stay (day of check-in). Would have loved to do a few runs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a good location, but is a drive to anything. Rooms were great, but spread out. Shuttle service to mountain very good. Staff friendly. Restaurant in hotel over priced versus quality. They were overbooked in our room category on arrival and didn't have a satisfactory solution. Associated "village" of stores and restaurant space was largely vacant space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by visiting skier from stillwater,mn

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
great spa area with heated outdoor pool, steam room, sauna etc. One warning though, the hotel is LONG so avoid the rooms on the end if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall stay of this place was great! It was close to the mountains, restaurants, local stores, etc. We loved the shuttle to and from the mountains as well as the services included in the hotel. The hotel staff was accommodating, even though we booked on a 3rd party website (usually the opposite happens). Would highly recommend this place if you wanted to stay by the mountains for skiing.