Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay and staff were wonderful. Room in serious nee

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: Redecorate no. 3306
Location and amenities. It everything we needed. Walking distance to town and ski lift
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Florida

Staying at a Motel 6 would have been better!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location was great and staff was very friend but accommodations below par especially when you are spending 400-500 a night for a hotel.
Cons: The beds were hard as a rock, pillows with no support, and bed sheets that look like someone got them used from Goodwill. Unit needs to be updated!
Location: Being at Peak 9 is a great location and would
Location is great and staff was very friendly however I would recommend looking at other resorts besides Wyndham. Since the units are individually owned and managed by Wyndham supposedly with high standards. We have stayed at Main Street Station Hyatt many times over the last 10 years and the Hyatt timeshares that are adjacent are very well decorated and comfortable-much better choice. When you are spending top dollar for your stay you want comfortable beds that you don't wake up in the morning with your neck down to your back in pain plus feeling like a Mack truck hit you. Do your homework before your stay and try to avoid this resort as there are nicer properties for the same money. I usually do not make reviews but I felt strongly to let other travelers know before they make reservations so you don't have the same kind of experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Very old and run down hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Need a facelift. Old and run down hotel. We have stayed there before and must have been in another building because this room was so old and run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tequesta fl

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Convenient location clean and comfortable. Friendly staff close to the lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuc

Mardi gras

Posted Feb 21, 2015
La mejor ubicación, la habitación cómoda y con todos los servicios excelentes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Good location, close to lift and Main Street, and nice 1bd/1b/balcony condo. The only complaint is the condo was hot and we had to keep opening and closing windows and the balcony door, in freezing outdoor temps, to moderate the indoor temp. Minor issue and overall a nice place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Good location, terrible sleeping accommodations.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Proximity to lifts and town
Cons: Beds..beds...beds!!!
Location: Hotel was right on main street. Walking distance to lifts, stores and restaurants.
Condo itself was nice. Very close to lifts and the room was big enough for 4 people. The one huge disappointment was the beds. They were absolutely terrible. There was no support and you could feel how old and broken down they were when lying on them. Because of this, my 3 kids and I would spend half the night awake. Not something you want to do after a whole day of skiing. You would think that a resort would make sleeping accommodations one of their top priorities. Hint..Hint!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Great accommodation in Breckenridge, CO

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Great walking location to ski slopes, fabulous restaurants and quaint shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location except

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Ski vallet and hot tub accessed through carpark which was filthy surely as hotel was not full people could be in main building or warned about bringing walking shoes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard Ffrom Kennesaw, GA

Main Street Station by Wyndham - 5 Stars

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at Main Street Station by Wyndham for a fur day ski trip at the Breckenridge Ski Resort. The condo location is superb, right on Main Street nears Breck's shops and restaurants. Breck's ski trails and the Quicksilver Lift are just a block away from the hotel. The condo unit was deluxe, with one bedroom, two baths a living room and a kitchen. I highly recommend this 5 Star location!