Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MOCfrom Breckinridge

Main Street Station stay 8/22/14

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general the hotel is nice but I didn't think it was a value at $250+ per night. Total hotel cost for a two night stay was $560.00. The window blinds at the sliding glass door were broken so we couldn't access the door easily or see the mountain view outside our room very well. Also, the master bed was miserably uncomfortable! We both had sore backs both nights of our stay. The location is perfect and we really appreciated the hot tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Denver

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice location - did not have daily maid service, so do not expect it - rooms and area needed some maintenance - our room overlooked main court yard with a bar/grill downstairs so we heard lots of talking and noise from the bar until 2:00 am. Room was very nice and comfortable - no a/c so the room was a bit warm. Not sure if we would stay again due to the higher rate with no maid service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Room not equipped with air conditioning. Needed to open window to get cool air but bar with band and yelling across Main Street kept us up after 2 AM. Not again ....No thanks. Nice pool and hot tubs. Sleeper sofa was worse than a 3 star hotel in Costa Rica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Vfrom Longmont, CO

Nice summer base camp for the family

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice clean hotel in the center of all that Breckenridge has to offer. Walking distance to shops and restaurants, beautiful mountain views, great pool and many hot tubs. The one bedroom condo was great for our family of four. It is first and foremost, however, a ski resort, and even in the summer it has that feel. Is that bad? Not necessrily, but it does not have the feel of the fine hotel that its priced at. Things are not open, the entrances are ski-boot friendly, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brittfrom denver

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C didn't work and checking out at 10 am is horrible. Room was good and very decently sized, but bed could be a little more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D. Z.from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great vacation rental. The location was close to shopping, water rafting, zip lining, 10-25 mile mountain biking and of course the endless hiking trails. The hotel offers something for every age and person, swimming, 7 hot tubs, paddle boarding, spas yoga classes, live entertainment. The staff was polite and helpful and the 2 bed 2 bath rental was immaculate. Full kitchen and 3 TVs! Gorgeous views. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Excellent facility - location, location, location!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location, the amenities and the room was beautiful.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: It is right at the corner of main street and within walking distance of just about everything! The location was perfect.
Everything about the Main Street Station was excellent. The location is just about the best in Breckenridge (we were there in the summer so does not relate to skiing). The room was just gorgeous, as was the entire facility including all the amenities. There was no air conditioning, which would have been nice, but we were told by someone else not related to this facility (a bus driver), that there are hardly any accommodations in Breckenridge with A.C. All in all, just a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I wasnt expecting a bar right next door at night people drunk and alittle loud but other than that it was great staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montrose, CO

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Parking inside.Close walk to downtown.
Room was noisy due to some kind of a fan running all night long. No A/C in this condo.