Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I had booked the room online however when I got the hotel they had me in a smaller room with a smaller bed. I provided my on line itinerary and the front desk promptly changed my room. I don't like surprises when checking in or checking out. There was also a $30 resort fee that is not included in the initial reservation. The staff waived this for me as we were in the "off season" and really did not use any of the resort features. Nice Hotel, Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We could not have been happier with the resort. The location was perfect and the staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful resort, very comfortable. Staff is friendly and rooms are impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Octoberfest 2014

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was very attentive to my families needs from the time we arrived until we left. Great hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom College station, tx

great

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay. Great staff. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Illinois

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice views, great room, free gondola to town and back, free shuttle to town and back. Terrific facilities, good food, and near wildlife
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service was the only issue I had. I called down to let the staff know that we were done and the my burger was over cooked. When I left about 9 am our food was still sitting in the hall since 8pm. Hall way reaped and the room did not smell great either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great amenities!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I would highly recommend this resort to anyone. Excellent views, amenities, etc. Beautiful place to stay. We will definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natefrom North Dakota

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place!!. And you should know this by the $200 plus dollar per night price tag.. That being said it had nice scenery, the gondola was right outside the door which takes u all the way downtown, and the rooms are spacious. Would stay again probly