Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This was a very nice place walkable distance to store and a few places to eat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly new hotel, clean with nice mountain view.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Mountain location. Pool and hottub. close to Breckenridge. close to shopping.
Cons: Have staff on site.
Location: Fall colors, shopping, biking hiking, fishing and skiing.
Overall the hotel was nice. Their is not any staff on location to answer questions or resolve issues. I had numerous problems with room keys and a coffee maker that did not work. The room was to be supplied with a grill on tne balcony for the food I brought for our stay. I had to call an offsite facility to address this, keys and coffe maker. I have had great success with Wyndham resorts in the past so we booked this. If this would have been my first stay with them it would have been the last. The view rooms also face a noisey busy hiway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denver localfrom Morrison, CO

Unit was convenient, NOT the check-in process!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No on-site office!!As others have noted, the check-in process is horribly inefficient and inconvenient!!! The owners of these units apparently are ok with having guests drive 14 miles RT to Silverthorne to pick up a key out of a self-service lockbox. I would not recommend these unless you know that in advance and are coming from the west, I.e. Dillon or Silverthorne. What a pain in the behind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LDH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Loved the hotel, lived a-basin, loved Colorado. Would move there if I could!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice 2 BR Condo

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Everything is in working order at this condo. Although it is not ski in ski out, the building has an elevator and each unit has a heated garage space so access is easy, security is great, and driving to Keystone, Frisco, Copper Mt. or Breckenridge is convenient. Wyndham was very responsive to fix small issues like slow draining tub. I would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramonafrom Cincinnati, OH

Cozy home-like close to slopes

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Very home-like condo, with a great view of the slopes. Well equipped kitchen and comfortable living room. The fire place is a nice touch. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JGfrom miami

not as expected

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
First: on the map of Hotels.com this place is by the slopes: wrong, we had to drive almost a mile to get close to the village and then walk with skis and a 3 years old kid. Room: carpet dirty with nails that would pinch you here and there. Matress was a desaster. No parking space is you arrive after 8 pm. The door lock wouldn't work at times. Trash has to be taken out by clients to the other side of parking lot.