Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandrafrom Austin, TX

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a group of friends. Close to everything in Breckenridge. The hot tub and fireplace were nice features we enjoyed. They let us check in early and check out late!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little dated but convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed in a lot of places around Breck (and Vail). This one is a little more dated than others, but the location is fantastic, our unit was surprisingly large, and everything was clean and perfectly appropriate. Will stay again, I'm sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anamartafrom Littleton, CO

Worked for a family trip, alright condo.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo complex is older but well maintained. Our condo was sufficient as far as size; however, the master bedroom needs a new bed. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the desk had a folding chair as the desk chair which seemed a bit "trailer park". The location is great, easy walk to town. I'd stay at the complex again just not in the same condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellyfrom Iowa

Great location, clean room, will stay again

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a great place to stay, and I can be a fussy tenant. Within a block to shopping, walking distance to other amenities. It was clean and had a grill on the balcony to use, and well-stocked kitchen. On third floor so lots of stairs, but conditioned us for the hiking. Each bedroom had its own bathroom, and laundry facilities was a nice bonus. I would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to our next stay at Park Place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Large condo with great location but a few issues

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at a neighbor in hotel but we took a chance on this one as a last minute option. We won't stay again unless it is a last resort. We found a very old granola bar and about 2 years worth of dirt under our bed. The coffee pot didn't work and the condo needs some vet serious work. ( all caulk is cracked and it looks very outdated ) The location is great, the free shuttle was awesome and the condo was huge and well equipped for the most part so it wasn't terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom Fort Worth

Great for group of people

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved how it could fit so many people and was great we had the kitchen and all the plates, utensils, etc to our disposal. Would rent the place again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattyfrom San Antonio, TX

beautiful views from the kitchen

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: I felt more like I was visiting a relative. My sister & I cooked and the guys cleaned. Very homey atmosphere
Cons: Lighting; some of the lights were out and even after replaced the rooms were on the dark side
Location: the condo was a mile away from the skiing base and close to downtown. We walked everywhere
The rooms very comfortable and the kitchen has every utensil that you can think of. Some of the furniture in the living room was a little worn out, but that complimented the rustic feeling/decor. The bathrooms very ample and there were enough toiletries. My bathroom has a steam room. Delightful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie and Travisfrom Houston

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was perfect and the condo was clean and spotless. Everything we needed was already there. Just bring your clothes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennyfrom Littleton, CO

Wonderful condo in Breckenridge!

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Our family has stayed in various properties in Summit County, and this condo was by far the best we have had! The unit was very clean, well-maintained, and fully outfitted. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well-stocked with all of the items needed to make fantastic meals, and the patio was perfect on a warm night! The unit is close to the mountain and is on the shuttle route, a very easy drive/walk to the gondola. We love summer in Breck, and will return to this condo the next time we stay in the mountains!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com