Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paty from Littleton, CO

Great place!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this place because of its location (walking distance to Quicksilver ski lift) and it was great. Room was huge for two people. You can easily get 4 if using the sofa bed. I loved it but to be great they could improve a few things: provide coffee - that is now standard on any condos / hotels. Also having to go to Main St to check in is a pain. I wasted some valuable skiing time with the driving around town to get this sorted. Plus the room was not ready when I got there, we had to wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: The location and the quality of the condo.
Cons: There was a strange knocking sound sometimes in the walls but you could only hear it from one of the bedrooms.
Location: Central location, near everything.
The condo was great! We only wish we had more time to stay. It wasnt perfect but we will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Atl, GA

Loved it

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in Trails End and loved it. Perfect walking distance to all Shops and restaurants. Very clean and had everything we needed. Will stay again!
2 out of 5
by Jerry from OH

Not a place to be off season

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Very hot & no A/C. Hotel Restaurant was closed off-season. Ate in the mall & staff there was terrible. Not an overall pleasent ecxperience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and poor service

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Beware of the huge fees for cleaning when comparing prices. Also call to confirm beds. Why we could not get two queens (as requested in the reservation) when it appeared we were the only ones in the building baffled me. When I called at 7:00 pm to report a clogged toilet I was told "Glad you have another one in the condo in case we don't make it over tonight." The condo and location were lovely but reservation and maintenance need serious work.