Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patyfrom Littleton, CO

Great place!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this place because of its location (walking distance to Quicksilver ski lift) and it was great. Room was huge for two people. You can easily get 4 if using the sofa bed. I loved it but to be great they could improve a few things: provide coffee - that is now standard on any condos / hotels. Also having to go to Main St to check in is a pain. I wasted some valuable skiing time with the driving around town to get this sorted. Plus the room was not ready when I got there, we had to wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: The location and the quality of the condo.
Cons: There was a strange knocking sound sometimes in the walls but you could only hear it from one of the bedrooms.
Location: Central location, near everything.
The condo was great! We only wish we had more time to stay. It wasnt perfect but we will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom Atl, GA

Loved it

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Trails End and loved it. Perfect walking distance to all Shops and restaurants. Very clean and had everything we needed. Will stay again!
2 out of 5
by Jerryfrom OH

Not a place to be off season

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Very hot & no A/C. Hotel Restaurant was closed off-season. Ate in the mall & staff there was terrible. Not an overall pleasent ecxperience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and poor service

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beware of the huge fees for cleaning when comparing prices. Also call to confirm beds. Why we could not get two queens (as requested in the reservation) when it appeared we were the only ones in the building baffled me. When I called at 7:00 pm to report a clogged toilet I was told "Glad you have another one in the condo in case we don't make it over tonight." The condo and location were lovely but reservation and maintenance need serious work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fold out couch was a terrible bed. Sheets in master bedroom were worn thin. No shampoo in shower was a shock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tina C.

Great location, beautiful condo

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location can't be beat. Walked outside the door to the chairlift at the base of peak 9. Condo was spacious for 4 adults. Kitchen was huge and stocked with everything except food! Also, very clean! We will be coming back next year!