Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Clean rooms and nice staff. For price a good option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Double check the heaters for dust/sources of musty smell when running.
Location: Summit area! If you can't find anything to do, you aren't looking.
Nice beds, quiet, no odors, very nice breakfast, great staff. The only negative I had and it wasn't a big deal- when I turned the heater on it was a bit musty smelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service. They did the best to accommodate my needs and made me feel so special. The room was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location near ski areas.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location. Quiet
Cons: Breakfast was awful
The breakfast was not edable. Afternoon sales agent was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bruce from Denver

Weekend ski trip

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
First time at this hotel. Very clean room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, excellent place to stay compared to some of the nearby hotels I've stayed at before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyle from Indianapolis

Great place to bunk in for a couple of ski days

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Quick getaway with my daughter on her spring break to do a bit of skiing. Was very happy with the hotel. As a VERY frequent traveler, some of the reviews I read were a bit overly critical in my mind. For its purpose it was great. Rooms very clean, the breakfast was solid, the desk service was great, and although we forgot our swim gear the pool was nice. Short drive to good restaurant selection in Dillon (just the other side of I-70) and super convenient to ski areas. We did two days at Copper Mountain. Would have no reservations about staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Friendly staff, adequate breakfast, clean room, centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring Break Ski/Snowboard Vaca

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay, pool & saunas were great after a long day skiing/snowboarding. Continental breakfast was good, didn't have to leave hotel to go buy food for the family. Customer service by staff at the front desk was great, helpful with all of our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels