Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, IA

Front staff were awesome.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The staff at the front desk were very accommodating. Friendly and were very helpful about the area trails and attractions. My only complaints are; the housekeeping staff did not change the linen one time in 5 days. We had to ask to have the room vacumed and the table was never wiped off. The refrigerator had no setting and everything froze. The bathroom tile was chipping bad, but the we're renovating on the floor above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Green Bay

Good rest stop in the mountains

Posted May 12, 2014
Luke, the staff on duty when we arrived, was excellent. He went out of his way to check on planned highway closures at Idaho Springs for the morning. He promptly replaced/installed a broken hair dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Colorado

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The staff was nice, the room was clean. Bed was not comfortable. Continental breakfast was standard for the hotel, not great....not horrible. The pool was super small, but again you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to ski areas

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Great breakfast excellent staff and plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CraigBRealtor from Denver

One overnight

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sufficiently fulfilled its purpose. Staff was friendly and room was in good shape. Other hotels around block any highway noise but the hotel is still in convenient location. I picked this one over the others because the overall rating of 4 the hotel was higher than the Hotel Star rating of 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient location, clean

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from St Louis

Great first night for our ski trip

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Quality Inn in Silverthorne for our first night of our Vail ski trip. We were coming from 600 ft and staying in Silverthorne allowed us an extra night to acclimatize. The room had a nice size fridge and microwave. Breakfast included sausage, eggs & waffles. A great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Booker T from Fort Collins, CO

About what you'd expect for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prompt service, decent breakfast, and surprisingly comfortable bed. Little fitness room was good enough for a quick 30 min. workout in the morning. Given the high ski tourist season, I got a good rate and the location was close to my business meeting. No decent food within walking distance, but the Dam Brewery is just a quick 4 min. drive up the road toward Dillon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke thru the ventilation

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Smoke coming through the vents made a night of sleeplessness and migraines. Never again would I stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent price for great, clean bed! Would book again!