Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorothy from Portland, or.

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel! The staff is very nice, great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben Best from Florida

Fully equipped

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room had a full kitchen. As for staff and service, I only caught fleeting glimpses of staff persons -- and had no need to deal with them. My room key was given to me by staff at the Keystone conference I was attending in the Keystone Conference center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to ski

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was perfect for what we needed it for. A place to relax after skiing. The only problem was it was very noisy in the morning and at night. We could hear everything outside. Also, we stayed 5 nights and thought there would be a mid trip cleaning, but that didnt happen. Overall, we were comfortable even with a small bed/bedroom. The location was great for skiing, the hot tub was great after a day on the slopes. Not a ton of places to eat in keystone, we drove over to frisco an had a couple of great meals at Vinnys and bascolis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bax from Atlanta, GA

Nice location.....

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: It was very close to the ski resort.
Cons: New mattress
The room was great. The bed was not so great. It sunk in the middle and was very uncomfortable. Was glad we only stayed for a few days on that bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sisters go skiing

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: The humidifier didn't work?
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants, close to Dillon/Silverthorne and Breckenridge if you want to try skiing elsewhere but close by Keystone.
Went with my 2 sisters for a 5 day sisters only ski trip- loved that it wasn't crowded (the advantage of low season) and we had 2 gorgeous sunny days and a full snow day! We stayed at Silver Mill in a loft and it was wonderful! Quiet, the Murphy and sofa beds made up in a snap giving us lots of room and I loved that the rental place in the Village stored my skis, poles, and boots every day! Easy pick up, easy drop off!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh from Austin

Good not great

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
After trying Breckenridge the month before, I thought I'd try Keystone this time around. As an avid snowboarder, the most important thing to me is location. Proximity to the lifts and restaurants/entertainment being paramount. This lodge hit on both of those as it was a short walk to both. And the village to village shuttle was convenient and gave you even more options. My only faults were, as can expected with most condo resorts, there's no maid service without an extra charge. And that we were placed in the last room in the hallway, which was unusually long and made the walk back after a long day rough. But that's mostly nit picking. Otherwise, a pretty good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the slopes.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: blinds were broken, skid marks on the wall, slate floors not completely clean, matress in one of the bedrooms had seen better days.
Location: Skiing, ice skating, tubing, nice little village in river run, overall a charming place
Rooms were a little dated for the price but lots of room and very convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ski Family from Florence Alabama

Ski trip to Keystone, Redhawk Lodge, room #2229.

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice 1 bedroom, 2 bath condo #2229. Good parking before Christmas crowds. Not over the top, but comfortable, clean and roomy. Short walk to lift and center of Keystone center, estimate less than 200 yards to gondola and ticket window. Thank you to the owners for a well equip kitchen, good furniture, and comfortable bedding. We enjoyed our stay.