Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, needs some renewal

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We asked for a Room with two beds and we got only one. So we had to use the sofa bed, which matress was really uncomfortable. The location is great just a few steps to the gondolla and the staff was really nice and eager to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Beautiful view!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Redhawk lodge is a perfect location. walk to lift without being right in the middle of all the hustle and bustle. we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice Keystine condo walking distance to Gondola

Posted Dec 19, 2014
River Run Condo in the Silver Mill building which is a nice location for walking to the lifts and coming back to the condo for lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
wonderful views and great location. Livingroom a little cramped was the only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MELfrom COLORADO

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The River Run condos are an excellent choice for staying in Keystone. Great location and atmosphere. The only drawback to our stay this time was the beds, not very comfy in the condo we were in. The staff at RR was wonderful and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenfrom Colorado

Very happy with Ruver Run

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would definitely stay here again, the people were great and views were fantastic. We ran into small inconveniences with the fireplace, but they were on top of it immediately. Great staff, haven't had better customer service any where else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great place to spend time with your family. Several different games to play with your kids in the village. Gondola to the top is awesome in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver metro area

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: Closet facilities seemed hidden
Location: Great location for trails and access to towns via car. Even though parking was across street, it was plentiful and secure
Friendly staff nice place to go for a quick getaway. Nice contained compound and good access to trails. Good amenities in the complex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by McCormicksfrom Parker, CO

Keystone is beautiful in the summer!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Arapahoe Lodge provided excellent entertainment, games, events for the family over the July 4th weekend. Excellent stay.