Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colleyville, TX

Best stay yet!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Awesome location and amenities, everyone had space and their own room and bathroom, the garage was very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Denver

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice, comfortable, quiet and great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great town house close to slope

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Very grateful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molly from Denver

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
great size, location and amenities for the family. It only has one bedroom up and 2 down with a slider, so a bit of caution if you have little ones, but defnitely fixable depending on where you choose to sleep...great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Denver

Great condo in breckenridge

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
We ame over the Fourth of July with a group of 7. The house was clean, nicely decorated and very convenient to mainstreet breck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great get away spot

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
Very convenient to Breckenridge but up the hills on a quiet court. Checking in and picking up keys took only about 3 minutes. Spacious, clean, very comfortable. Would definitely book and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great place in Breck

Posted Dec 1, 2011
This was a great place for my family and I. I was convenient enough to the lifts and into main street. It was also a very relaxing and welcoming place. Will most def. consider next time around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Felt like home

Posted Jul 26, 2011
Very clean and comfortable. Would stay again.