Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The pool was open 24 hours a day which was great for our children. It was more like a weighting pool along with a hot tub very clean and comfortable and very maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: View in first room was wonderful. Second room looked at the road behind no view
Cons: Let people know pool only 3 feet deep
Location: Loved silverthorn and great shopping
Had problem with room. Air didn't work and sink clogged with coffee grounds. Quickly upgraded our room for the inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Coldest pool ever

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I'm normally the type of person that would give a place a chance but the little things just added up to the point where I would not stay here again ESPECIALLY with my kids. Not only were there dirty hand prints all over the mini fridge and yellow stains on the sheets but the pool that my two year old was so excited to use was freezing. Neither of us could get in and the hot tub was so hot he couldn't get in that either. When I told the front desk they said,"ok, I will let maintenance know." I checked the pool again in am and still too cold. Obviously nothing was done. I told the front desk again and got the same reaction. No apology, no reaction, no explanation. It was pretty clear the staff did not care about much with the up keep at this hotel. I was very disappointed. I would not stay here again nor recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This hotel was gross. There was trash in our room when we arrived, the carpet hadn't been vacuumed the shower curtain was falling off, the lock on the door was missing pieces, the outside doors were not secure. I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel my only complaint is that you would get a contact high walking threw the hall ways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Oldie but a goody

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great, older hotel but clean and awesome staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is all right, acceptable conditions. Breakfast is ok, however, the juices were not cold and tasted old.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

unfriendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Front deskman never greeted us even we saud hi to him every time in and out. Felt like he have problem with us staying there lol. Old hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for ski trip to keystone. Location is good for food drinks and slopes. The bed sagged, moldy odor, small bathroom. Typical breakfast however friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels