Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was ok. not too comfortable furniture and beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by N.D.

Perfect for what we needed!

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
A group of friends and I stayed at the Ski Hill Condominiums for Oktoberfest. We reserved a two bedroom and it was perfect--very spacious with enough sleeping space for 7+ people (one queen, one king, one twin, and a pullout couch). It was the perfect location, walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheryl

Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Over all the condo was good but the beds were uncomfortable. We had been told there was a king size and a queen, but we got a queen and a double. The double was in a room so small that the person sleeping on one side was right against the wall and became claustraphobic. The kitchen and baths were very nice and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beautiful condo, bigger then we thought it would be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Lynnfrom Atlanta, GA, USA

Unit 52 of Ski Hill Condos desperate for TLC

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Pros: Location.
Cons: Poor conditions of unit and furnishings.
Location: We could walk to the gondola, ski lift, and to shops and restaurants in town.
I can only address Unit 52 of Ski Hill Condos. The location was great, but it is noisy as other travelers have reported. This particular unit was very poorly maintained, the furnishings were old, worn and shabby. There were two sleeper sofas from the 80s that sank so much when you sat on them that your knees about touched your chin. Thankfully no one had to sleep on the sofas so we didn't unfold them. Carpet was worn and torn, rips were covered with really sad, dirty throw rugs. There were three TVs but only 1 remote which didn't work, but management did replace it. One TV was so old, it appeared the remote would have had a cord anyway. The picture was green, all pictures were so snowy we couldn't even read the weather (which was beautiful, btw). There was only 1 knife, 4 teaspoons and 6 plates (unmatched) for a condo that sleeps 9. It appeared no one pays attention to the conditions; there were several repairs (no lock on bathroom door, no stopper for spa tub, toilet runs, etc) that we reported that may get taken care of now that management is made aware of the problems. If you book Ski Hill Condos, find out which unit and question the maintenance and rehab status. The condo has the capacity to be good, it was roomy, had 3 full bathrooms, and was a good location, it just seems no one cares about the condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One Ski Hill Breck

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
The condo was perfect! Nice Jetted bathtub.... Location was great and we even got to see a big mama black bear and her cub in the parking lot! Checking in and out was a breeze. Will def stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Parker, Colorado

Ski Hill Condominium

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed that the address on my confirmation did not match the address of the condo or of the rental company where we had to pick up the keys. Master bedroom had very noisy plumbing and children making a lot of noise upstairs early in the morning. Bed in second bedroom was smaller than it looks in the photos.