Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Keystone.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful location! Good experience. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ching Ching from Singapore

Great location near ski mountain

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near keystone ski resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern IL

Cozy, close to slopes w/ excellent shuttle service

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Comfortable room, beautiful building with atmosphere in public areas. Fantastic breakfast service and selection. The staff is one of the best I have ever had- they understand customer service. I was under the weather so could not enjoy to the fullest, but a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adorable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The B&B is adorable and very comfortable. The walls are a little thin but I'd much rather be in a place like this than a chain hotel.
Cons: If your early to bed the restaurant is a little noisy till about 10ish.
After skiing at A-Basin this was very close and easy to get today. Wish I had a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy, but pipes noisy at night

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is very charming and cozy, and the restaurant is excellent.the rooms are nice, the only problem is that the heating pipes cackle at night, so i ended waking up like 3 times to the "clack clack" sound...otherwise amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Orlando, FL

Convenient to Keystone Ski Resort

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels
First, glad to see Hotels.com listing this as "Ski Tip Lodge" not just "Ski Tip Bed and Breakfast" as the only sign by the road is "Ski Tip Lodge". The people there are extremely friendly and hospitable. The Keystone shuttle stop is a few steps from the lodge parking lot and can drop you off at Mountain House, a short walk to the Peru lift (saves the hassle of parking and walking). The breakfast was more than just a buffet, they cook eggs to order, have pancakes and omelets too. They also offer a 4 course dinner with 2 sittings (that we were not aware of, so we did not partake). Hope to have the opportunity to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberly

Lovely B&B for a Ski Trip

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels
Very cute and cozy. I don't think I'd bring kids though. Fabulous dinners and nice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sjarmerende bed and breakfast!

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Koselig ,gammel genuin bygning med sjel og atsmosfære; fantastisk service og frokost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonelle

Amazing Place, Highly Recommend!

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
LOVED this bed and breakfast! The staff were very friendly and attentive, the room and common rooms were clean with a great atmosphere and the food in the restaurant was excellent. Breakfast was just as delicious as dinner and much better than a typical continental breakfast. My husband and I give this place 5 stars and will definitely visit again!