Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable condo with an awesome view.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Condo has good features including a fire place, a nice entertainment system and an awesome view of the lake and mountains. We all enjoyed the condo. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Greenwood VL CO

A good place

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like the hotel the boys enjoy the indoor pool. It is conviniently located and really nice manteint. In general we had a great time. The lake is a big plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Lakeside Views

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Condo outdated, but very clean and the view was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ColoradoNative11from Erie, CO

Great Location and very nice rooms

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice condo, in great condition in a great location. Very nice deck with a BBQ for grilling and view of the lake. Condo had a fire place with wood provided too! Will definitely be booking there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon Bottorfffrom Illinois

Hotel/Condo Review

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Clean. Nice view of the mountains. Generally very satisfied. TV had some issues, but we figured them out. Bath hot handle kept falling off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom New York

Astounding views, subaverage condos

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The quality of the condo will vary because they are individually owned, but the biggest setback in my view are the balconies. They are not private but in fact shared by two different condos, and each balcony is divided only by unlocked gates, making them accessible to virtually anyone on the premises. Only visiting during offseason can gain you any sense of privacy or quiet, but pea season, forget about it. I'm continuing to research the condos in this area to see if they offer units with a much better and more private setup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathyfrom Ohio

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived in the middle of the night, so we weren't aware of the beautiful setting until we woke up. What a pleasant surprise! The view from the porch was beautiful, and the accommodations were wonderful: clean, pleasant, charming, spacious. I wish we could have stayed longer; in fact, we even added a night's stay there rather than moving on to our next location. My only negative feedback is that we needed more information about how to go about doing our after-hours check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ShaunInCofrom Colorado Springs O

The view alone is worth the stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our stay here. In fact, it is now our go-to getaway from Denver. We've stayed in Dillon at least 10 times before, and all at mostly nice locations, but this one takes the cake. We stayed in a 1 bedroom condo. You enter into the bedroom and then the kitchen and living room are beyond that, with the west side of the room being completely windows. I walked in, saw the view, dropped my bags and headed straight out the sliding door, onto a gorgeous lawn that overlooks Lake Dillon and faces the mountain. This condo was blocks from the ampitheatre, where they had several concerts and even fireworks one night. Love, love, loved this place. Can't wait to go back. How about hubby's bday, my bday, a Christmas getaway...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ldfrom Denver, CO

Point Dillion resort

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at Point Dillion. The condo was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the location was prime. We were literally right on the lake with beautiful lake and mountain views. The customer service was excellent. Twice we had to call with questions and both times our calls were returned promptly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com