Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Lots of room

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Lots of room, including two bedrooms and two baths. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pots/pans.
Cons: See the main writeup. Also, they need to allow parking for two cars for a two bedroom condo (they would only give one parking permit).
Location: Good location - convenient to downtown Breckenride, altho you have to drive to everything, since there is nothing within walking distance.
This two bedroom condo had lots of room for the price, and so it was a value in that sense. However, our particular unit needed a lot of updating. The window blinds and some of the furniture really needed to be replaced. Maybe some of the other units are in better condition. The check in was at a different hotel, and the staff there was certainly less than friendly (I suspect it is because they resented having to check in guests from another hotel.) Overall, I would try it again because of the space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Breckenridge

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: This was a condo and made all the difference in the world.
Cons: Could stand to be updated a bit
Location: Two very long blocks to the city of Breckenridge, but the free shuttle was great!!
Great location, the condo was clean and very comfortable. The kitchen was a perfect compliment to a 5 night stay and the fireplace was beautiful for the chilly nights. The bedrooms were great for a family, I only wish the master bedroom came with a king size bed. Overall, we had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I will stay again. Overall it was very good stay. The property is kids friendly, clean etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great condo!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location is great! Cozy and private complex. Not too large or crowded.
Cons: One of the hot tubs was out of service but not necessary for summertime. The outdoor one was open.
Location: Easy walk to Rivercenter for music concerts and main square with playground for kids.
Our condo was very spacious with large open living space and had everything we needed for our family's summer stay. The location was the perfect balance being on the mountain and a short walk/drive to downtown Breckenridge. We loved the beautiful Colorado summer and will definitely plan on staying here for a winter ski trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mr R from denver

just OK for the money

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ great value for what we paid. The hot tub was great. - - the room hasn't been updated in 20 years. It had no WiFi. The pool water was cold (not heated). Really just a place to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tweety from Texas

Excellent ski in ski out condo

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Big open kitchen with everything needed for a short stay. Well maintained and kept clean.
Cons: Faster internet and more lightings in the bedrooms
Location: Perfertly for ski in and ski out
Exceeded expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and spacious place. Really enjoyed the location.