Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Condo was accurately described in brochures.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Our Tyra Lookout Condo was very clean, well maintained and tastefully decorated. Very good value and more appeal than a hotel. We really enjoyed Breckenridge and our condo. Definitely recommend it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from CA

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. Perfect size for what we needed. Would recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, noisy room

Posted Aug 5, 2014
check-in and location were fine. Unfortunately, walls were paper thin. Sound through the adjoining room door was like being in the room with neighbors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Omaha

Right near the lift

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Simple spot and does the job. We stayed in the summer but it's right near the bottom of a lift. They have 2 indoor hot tubs and one out door one for the condos. When I was there only the outdoor one was open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ski inn & out !

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Tyra Condo's were great... Chairlift to BRECK mountain right across the street. Excellent accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M from Of the Lion

Nice stay in Breck, good room, great service

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
To start, the location is perfect, you are right on the slopes. The room we stayed in #14, was dated but for our needs it was perfect. It's right across the street from the chair lift, true ski in ski out. Shuttle service with Ski Country was very helpful and prompt. Check-in and check-out was smooth. We were pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin from Australia

Excellent Location- But not a 1 bedroom Condo!!

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: the location was great. it was away from the busy parts of town, but right next to one of the smaller chairlifts, so you could ski in/out easily.
Cons: the room description on booking could be improved, as the room was not a 1 bedroom condo.
the location for the condo was perfect, and right next to the chairlift. The free shuttle service was also great to get around the town as well. the Room was definitely not a 1 bedroom condo though.... it was a studio with to folding beds.. Once the beds were set up you could not do anything else in the room, so you had to pack up beds each morning before breakfast... they should be clearer with their room descriptions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwight Benedict from Breckenridge Co

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
The condo was totally different from the pictures. The room was not in top condition, it needs new kitchen cabinets, poor caulking in bathroom. The bedroom was freeeeeeezing due to bad draft from sliding doors. Also 200 dollars for service fee is a real rip off because we had a very very small one bedroom condo comparing to other three bedroom condo with same rate of 200 dollars. I will not go back to Tyra condos ever.