Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice, within walking distance of main st

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: The pool could be kept warmer. Pretty chilly for a mountain resort.
Location: Location is beautiful and plenty of shopping and things to do, even in summer, near the hotel.
We booked the day of, had no problems and the room was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Clean / Location
A weekend trip to Breck.....nice hotel, friendly staff. Clean rooms and a comfy bed. All bundled up in a convenient location that allowed us to walk and not worry about parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
From the time we pulled in to the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and happy to help anytime we needed something. I would go back in a minute. Loved the Valet staff and the location very much. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Great hotel for Spartan Race!!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Comfy room with kitchen. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants.
Awesome hotel for stay at for Spartan Race. Stayed the night before the race. Parking garage was great, and staff let car stay there after we checked out (until we could get back after the race). Less than half a mile from start line. No breakfast, but staff recommended great place nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good lodging within walking distance of main st

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location near town, easy parking (off-season helped)
Cons: Bed was quite uncomfortable
We had a larger condo room in the Village. It was notably clean and very nice. The only drawback was the bed which was rather uncomfortable. We were there off-season (mid-May) so the rate was quite reasonable relative to other lodging in the area. Bottom line - we were very pleased with the accommodations; rental condos are always a crapshoot especially regarding the cleanliness and freshness of the place and on that important score we were completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Sweet hotel! Definitely going to stay here again.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
My wife & I both loved our stay here. - Perfect location, doesn't get any better - Real fireplace in our room was a nice touch, even supplied wood to burn. - Large private balcony - Nice pool design that goes both outside & inside. Four Jacuzzi's - Solid construction allowed for a quiet stay. Huge resort, but felt private. Just awesome! Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Denver

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location within walking distance of downtown and the lifts. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calabasas, ca

Right on the mountain close to everything!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This is definitely the place to stay, I came with my family a party of 7. We got a 2 bed room suite. The view was great the place was big and comfortable and had kitchen and utensils. It was literally right on the mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

great resort, very close to ski lift, great staff!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Great Staff, nice and clean room, close to lift, it is on main street!
Cons: nothing, great experience!
Location: ski in ski out, great restaurants and shops in very short proximity.
My wife and I traveled here and stayed in the king studio, we had an awesome experience! We cannot say enough about the staff, they were very helpful and always happy to help! Nice room, had everything we needed for cooking (blender, toaster, coffee maker, pots, pans, utensils, corkscrew, humidifier, etc). l. Resort and room were clean, loved the valet parking and the valet staff! Very close to the peak 9 lift and the Village is right on the end of main street so there are tons of great shops and restaurants within a few blocks of the resort. My only complaint would be our room was skipped by cleaning staff one day and so we had to get towels and coffee from the front desk, no big deal. Also, since we were on the top floor it was very warm in our room even with the windows open BUT there was a box fan in the closet that helped greatly! We will definitely be staying here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Great location but....

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The Village just has the best location for a combination of access to the slopes and the town. Our 3 bed apartment was good but not quite up to what we expected from the web site images and also for the cost that was high. We had a few problems with the elevator in our block and the staff were fine but reactive rather than proactive. We had a great stay overall but just slightly underwhelming