Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindral

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, GA

Good Location. Clean Rooms!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows.
My husband and I stayed 2 nights while on a business trip. The room was clean. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stone Mountain, GA

Very convenient location!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located near many restaurants, shopping, gas stations and more. The free breakfast was fresh and yummy!
Cons: Having only one elevator did not present a problem for our stay, but could be an issue at a busier time.
Everything went smoothly from check-in to checkout! The room was spacious and very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

Adequate

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Older Hotel room and the shower head did not provide a full pattern of spray. Bed was comfortable and exercise room not competitive with other hotels. However, they did allow us to use the nice exercise room in the sister Sleep Inn across the parking lot. Nice Happy Hour in the late afternoon. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom New Orleans

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 
Would like to see an elyptical machine in the fitness room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Staciefrom Ala.

Didnt get much sleep....

Posted Sep 2, 2014 
Nice hotel didnt get there til almost 1am. Was awaken around 6am by LOUD sounds coming from next room. Got up went to see what was going in I seen alot of guys moving stuff out of the room. REMOLDING this early then I asked if they would hand it down little went back to room. THEN,I hear loud music look out some of guy wearing earphones some not as they are SINGING AND TALKING LOAD. Gets better went back to room now they are hammering on stuff with now the tv blaring load. So for 100 dollars I got no sleep and all of this.....Went and spoke to front desk she said I will see what I can do....THIS MEANS NOTHING.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom NC

Great Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 
It was a great stay for the price. The staff was friendly and breakfast was great. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 
The breakfast in the morning was great. It was very refreshing.