Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sory

work

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: all
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and offered a comfortable stay. The customer service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Arnett from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel for our needs. We were in town for my neice's high school graduation. It is in Sumter, SC. It is not NYC. So, for the location, it was exactly what we were looking for. The price was right, and the rooms were comfortable. I would go back again if we were to return to Sumter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry S. from Asheville NC

Not Bad for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Property

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. They offer cocktails for happy hour and a full breakfast. Indoor pool and hot tub that was very nice. It rained the night of my stay and where I parked was flooded, the maintenance gentleman watched for me to come out and stopped me to let me know he would get my vehicle. He put on his rubber boots and went in the ankle deep water and brought my vehicle to me. They believe a drain pipe got plugged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Soft wonderful beds and excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Everything as expected

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Motel was very near all the things we needed to go to. Easy check-in, room was as expected. Finished our business there one day early, and they were very accommodating about helping us get back the funds for the night's stay we didn't use
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is screwed up

Posted Mar 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Upon checking in, the hotel immediately charged my mastercard for the hotel room even though it was paid for 2 weeks earlier through Hotels.com. I called Hotels ,com to complain and hotels.com contacted the hotel. The hotel the next day recharged me AGAIN for the room. I got charged three times for the room and it took my efforts and my bank to straighten the matter out. I will not use this hotel or hotels.com AGAIN!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Not great but ok

Posted Nov 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
The clerk on duty was not very knowledgable in seeking solutions to problem with reservations. Furthermore hotel is really starting to show wear: room needed painting and carpets were filthy in hallways.