Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms
Cons: Pool
Location: Restaurants and services, nota lot else
Hotel was close to restaurants and services but pool was closed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, thin walls

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Beautiful facility but walls are paper thin. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need more help

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We waited to get checked in for 45 minutes. The poor lady was having computer problems and rooms got messed up. There was no one there to help her. She was very nice and handled a very stressful situation great. But it really made for some very unhappy customers. Me included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was my first time staying with country inn and suites and I must stay it was wonderful. The hotel it self was clean, the staff was friendly and the rooms was really clean and the bed was so comfortable. Id stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beware hidden taxes...or not.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked online and paid in full through Hotels.com but was charged an additional $69.11 in "taxes" at checkout....highway robbery.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause and apologize for any difficulty you have encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville SC

Shocked

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Top of headboards dusty, curtains stained, bathroom sink had spider cracks, the office chair was terrible,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Night staff was very disrespectful... The morning staff was awesome.. Rooms was clean and the beds were soft. Loved the morning breakfast.. The cleaning staff was very helpful