Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms
Cons: Pool
Location: Restaurants and services, nota lot else
Hotel was close to restaurants and services but pool was closed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, thin walls

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Beautiful facility but walls are paper thin. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need more help

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We waited to get checked in for 45 minutes. The poor lady was having computer problems and rooms got messed up. There was no one there to help her. She was very nice and handled a very stressful situation great. But it really made for some very unhappy customers. Me included
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville SC

Shocked

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Top of headboards dusty, curtains stained, bathroom sink had spider cracks, the office chair was terrible,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOEfrom Kentucky

Great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Charleston,s.c.

country inn and suites

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was very disappointed. The sheets looked as if they were not fresh. one arm on The chair at the desk was falling off. The vinyl surface was peeling off the chair as well. The sole lounge chair had water stains on the arms, seat cushion and ottoman. there was a painting that was coming off the wall. I did not stay the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by albertfrom sumter sc

a nice hotel will return soon

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
i loved my stay and country inn i wanted to stay more days if could im going to plan a getaway and stay there for at least a week coming soon thats a nice hotel ......