Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lane,SC

Very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Had a very good and comfort stay,the room was very clean and fresh.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Altanta

Worst Stay Ever

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the worst stays i have ever had at a hotel. The room was rundown, the carpet was dirty and ripped. The shower didnt look clean. I had a double queen bed room and there was one towel in the room that wasnt even clean. This room wasnt worth $10 let alone the $80 that i paid. NEVER AGAIN!!! I would drive 30 minutes away to Columbia that stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Loved the king size bed and staff was great!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and ease of location and king size bed in smoking room !
Location: The location was perfect for us as retired military close to Shaw AFB
Staff was great especially night shift lady ! Thanks for the service ! We might be staying there again while we wait for our furniture to be delivered to our new house !,,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dana from Texas

Unless you want to stay in filth, avoid at all cos

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
I didn't spend much for the room but so I didn't expect too much. However, I was traveling with my son for a business trip and expected to at least feel like the door was secure enough that I didn't have to use furniture to secure it enough to sleep. The sheets were clean but the blankets and comforter smelled so bad I took them off of both beds....moved the furniture from the door and went out to get our own blankets. I also expected a clean place to shower. There is stuff all over the bathroom walls and the floor was disgusting . The shower hadn't been cleaned and the shower curtain had stuff all over it. I have never written a bad review but it was disgusting. The complimentary breakfast was served hot in a clean environment. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient in Sumter

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The experience was fine. The only complaint was the bed mattress, it was uneven and sank to one side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Ants in bathtub and the front door was missing weather stripping leaving half inch gap around most all the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tee from Charleston

Perfect for our trip

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was perfect for what we were looking for. One night for my spouses birthday and it went very well. The bathroom was nice, ice was available, the only thing was the pool got way too packed after a certain time and I don't think it was with residents from the hotel :/ other than that it was exactly what we were looking for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Selena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels