Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean. However, the water in the bathtub was brown when I turned it on. I let it run awhile to see if the water turned clear. It did eventually. Overall, I did enjoy my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
It's an okay hotel but a good price. Location isn't the best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumter, S.C.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Just moved to S.C., and needed a pet friendly room at a good price, and last minute. They welcomed myself, and my cat with no problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A. Place to stay for the darlington race

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Price was good we weren't getting gouged on price.
Cons: More updating it is a little tired.
Location: Tr ack is 45 min away up 401. Easy entrance and exit avoids lots of race traffic.
It was fine for our purpose.see below for convenience for race.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by charles from Falls Church, Va

a

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this hotel from the web site specifically because it said it had a restaurant and lounge. Upon arrival we find out that the restaurant and lounge were closed "years ago". The room was in dire need of upkeep with dirty carpeting, mold in the bathroom, and an unpleasant odor in the room. It was NOT close to the interstate, in a bad neighborhood, and there were people coming and going all through the night and into early dawn. Cars were racing in the parking lot and honking their horns in the middle of the night. The complimentary breakfast was not ready at the time it was supposed to be. Do not stay here !
3 out of 5
by Shawn

Expexting 2 star..got 2 star

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Staff very friendly....room could of been a little cleaner. Dusty vents, soap scum in tub and greasy finger prints on microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roberta VanWormer from Darlington, SC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brickham from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Was just looking for a clean place to sleep and a hot shower. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom wood work had obviously not been dusted in some time. Garbage left outside of adjoining rooms was there for the length of my stay. The lobby service was efficient and courteous as was the breakfast service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mick from Australia

No problems here

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A.R. from ST. Petersburg Fl.

would stay again

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
great location, free breakfast a plus, staff very attentive