Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh NC

Pizza sauce everywhere.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was good except when we woke up in the morning and noticed that the drapes and the wall was covered in pizza sauce. Makes me wonder how clean other things really were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and current

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stayed there the other night and it felt like a brand new hotel. Comfortable and warm w great amenities and breakfast. Russ the front desk guy was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great!!! Kids liked the pool.
Location: Right next door to an Outback.
Our stay at the Holiday was great. The continental breakfast had a lot of choice for adults and kids. The room itself was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn ny

Nice hotel, horrible neighborhood

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the staff was pleasant. However, the neighborhood didnt seem to safe. There was a sign inside the room stating if anyone were to knock on the door claiming they were housekeeping to call the front desk, along with a bunch of other precautions. The next morning when I got to my car in the parking lot, it appeared like someone tried to break into my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Fayetteville, NC

Great stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ourvstay at your hotel was very nice. The room was very clean and spacious and very comfortable. My only issue was that the bathroom didn't have a vent fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marnifrom Neptune, NJ

Good stop

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Off the beaten path from traveling 95 - but worth it. Clean and it had a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Westchester County, NY

I love Holiday Inn's hospitality!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived early from the airport and staff made every effort to get me checked in as soon as possible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, service was good, breakfast was yummy, nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Seneca SC

Conference Getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience was wonderful. The room was in excellent condition and the bed was very comfortable. Would stay again if I were to visit Sumter again.