Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable inexpensive. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael P.from Marietta, SC

Terrible staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my 3rd stay here. The hotel is great. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. The staff however is a different story. They have never been friendly. This trip I decided to use the fitness center instead of running in the rain. A sign on the fitness room door said to get the key from the front desk. I go ask and the lady shrugged and said she wasn't sure where it was or of there was one! I asked her to call the manager and find out. She refused and told me it wasn't really important. I asked again to call the manager and she told me to stop bothering her. (She was sitting in the lobby watching TV when I came in). Will never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah Harrisfrom Manning, SC

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was useful with information that I needed. It was also convenient to restaurants and my family was close by within 10 minutes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel could be cleaner

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel could be cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vsevolodfrom Virginia

Excellent!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woderfull - clean, spacious, cozy, good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the interstate, nice cleaning staff.
Cons: The breakfast could be fresher and more varied, maybe including additional fresh fruits and yogurt.
Location: I came for a family reunion, and the location was convenient.
Staff were professional and competent. The only drawback would be the continental breakfast--cold cereal, packaged bagels/mini-muffins, milk in gallon jugs, refrigerator doors that does not close.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

will never come back again

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I dont usually do reviews but i did this one.it was horrible will never go there again. The room was not ready at checkin so we had to wait for 30 mins.the pool was not working and when i booked this place they said they had a pool.we were there all week pool closed the whole time.there apples were not fresh.we are suppose to have coffee pot in the room we didnt have one but they gave us coffee cups and we didnt have an ice cup neither.the waffle maker was down for a day or 2 i went to ask when will it be fix the lady as t the desk said it was working but they still had a sign on it that said out of order.smh.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Katherinefrom Alabama

Worst I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The has been closed for over a year, but the caption said there was a pool. Our family asked for adjoining rooms, but the door on 1 side wouldn't unlock. Was told there was no one to fix it.(fixed it myself) fruit on Breakfast Bar was rotten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendyfrom Virginia

great price and room

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was GREAT and very affordable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Swimming pool closed & dirty bathroom door

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean with comfortable beds. The swimming pool was close and I had to request for bathroom door to be cleaned. My request was addressed immediately which shows good customer service. Closed pool was bummer for kids!