Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fredericksburg, va

Nice hotel, close to the highway

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We stopped here for a quick night and were perfectly comfortable. I'm a bit of a clean freak and don't like run down hotels, and I had no problems at this hotel. One draw back for me, was it was too bright at night, but that doesn't bother most people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

undisclosed fees

Posted Oct 12, 2014
after i booked this room on expedia and could not cancel, i find out they charge a $12 pet fee. it's unbelievable that they do not disclose this on expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommendable motel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
During our long road trip we decided to stay in this motel and don't regret it. Everything was ok except noise level coming through our entrance door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop over

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room and bedding was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Pets were welcome. Quiet, friendly, & clean.
Was a welcome sight as it had been raining with poor visibility. Was easy to find as it was visible from the highway. The room was clean and comfortable and even our little dog was welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Nice stop off 95

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Nice hotel. Good thick walls. Internet didnt work the best. Front desk clerks very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosafrom Washington, DC

Making travel easy

Posted May 26, 2014
Room was ready, room was clean, staff was courteous and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very average - easy to access -bed not comfortable older and no exercise room - small pool reasonable continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay! Thanks for allowing our pet!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We appreciated a clean place to stay with our pet! Nice people, clean room, nice place to walk the dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Marlton NJ

convenient and inexpensive

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean, polite staff, decent breakfast , would recommend