Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could have been better

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: plumbing breakfast
The plumbing in our room was not up to par. The sink and shower were slow to drain and the toilet was especially noisy. Properties that are right off the highway still need to work for repeat business - we felt like they weren't even trying. The breakfast was also subpar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud next to the interstate

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: breakfast area was so hot and not enough area to eat
ask to move to a downstairs room and said it would be an extra cost and would have to contact expedia first I was in the car and was not able charged for a small dog and and that was not in the information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 10, 2015
nice room. Good breakfast, had hard boiled eggs and ham. Good sources ofrotein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: mattress good, pillows not so good
Cons: breakfast kind of skimpy
One nite stay on way to VT from FL, OK for rate and 1 nite, small but adequate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Rochester, NY

Good Place To Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Breakfast was better than most hotels I've stayed at. They at least had some eggs and ham instead of all sweets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brendafrom Bel Air, MD

nice experience

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
overall it was a pleasant experience. Bed comfortable, breakfast sufficient. Staff friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The room and facilities were very clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast had a wide range of choices and was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Manning Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a decent hotel. Very clean and spacious room. Breakfast was average. Price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy Mfrom Bumpass va

Manning SC

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. Even received follow up call from front desk. Comp breakfast was good.